KF Teuta, Albania - 2021 Latest results

KF Teuta

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
20 Jan
FT
01
KS Kastrioti KrujeKF Teuta

15 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
15 Jan
FT
20
KF TeutaKF Bylis Ballsh

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
08 Jan
FT
10
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKF Teuta

30 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
30 Dec
FT
03
KS KukesiKF Teuta

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
27 Dec
FT
11
KF TeutaKF Tirana

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
23 Dec
FT
13
KF Skenderbeu KorceKF Teuta

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
19 Dec
FT
01
Apolonia FierKF Teuta

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
13 Dec
FT
11
KF TeutaKF Laci

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
09 Dec
FT
00
FK Partizani TiranaKF Teuta

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
05 Dec
FT
11
KF TeutaKS Kastrioti Kruje

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
29 Nov
FT
00
KF Bylis BallshKF Teuta

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
25 Nov
FT
00
KF TeutaKF Vllaznia Shkoder

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
21 Nov
FT
00
KF TeutaKS Kukesi

12 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Round of 16
12 Nov
FT
50
KF TeutaKS Kastrioti Kruje

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
08 Nov
FT
01
KF TiranaKF Teuta

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 Nov
FT
11
KF TeutaKF Skenderbeu Korce

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Round of 32
01 Nov
FT
40
KF TeutaTerbuni Puke

17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification
17 Sep
FT
04
KF TeutaGranada CF

31 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Final
31 Aug
FT
12
KF TiranaKF Teuta

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification round
27 Aug
FT
20
KF TeutaBeitar Jerusalem FC

25 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 16
MON
15:45
00
KF TeutaFK Partizani Tirana

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
31 Jan
12:45
00
KF LaciKF Teuta

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
06 Feb
15:45
00
KF TeutaApolonia Fier

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
13 Feb
15:00
00
KF TeutaKF Skenderbeu Korce

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
17 Feb
15:00
00
KF TiranaKF Teuta

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Feb
15:00
00
KF TeutaKS Kukesi

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
27 Feb
15:00
00
KF TeutaKF Vllaznia Shkoder

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
03 Mar
15:00
00
KF Bylis BallshKF Teuta

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
07 Mar
15:00
00
KF TeutaKS Kastrioti Kruje

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
14 Mar
15:00
00
FK Partizani TiranaKF Teuta

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
20 Mar
15:00
00
KF TeutaKF Laci

24 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
24 Mar
14:00
00
Apolonia FierKF Teuta

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
03 Apr
14:00
00
KF Skenderbeu KorceKF Teuta

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
10 Apr
14:00
00
KF TeutaKF Tirana

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
18 Apr
14:00
00
KS KukesiKF Teuta

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
24 Apr
14:00
00
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKF Teuta

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 32
28 Apr
14:00
00
KF TeutaKF Bylis Ballsh

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
02 May
14:00
00
KS Kastrioti KrujeKF Teuta

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
08 May
14:00
00
KF TeutaFK Partizani Tirana

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 35
12 May
14:00
00
KF LaciKF Teuta

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
16 May
14:00
00
KF TeutaApolonia Fier