KF Vllaznia Shkoder, Albania - Men 2021 Results

KF Vllaznia Shkoder

387 followers

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 32
07 May
FT
31
KS KukesiKF Vllaznia Shkoder

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
28 Apr
FT
10
KF TiranaKF Vllaznia Shkoder

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
24 Apr
FT
21
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKF Skenderbeu Korce

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
18 Apr
FT
06
Apolonia FierKF Vllaznia Shkoder

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
14 Apr
FT
10
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKF Laci

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
10 Apr
FT
00
KF LaciKF Vllaznia Shkoder

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
03 Apr
FT
00
KF Vllaznia ShkoderFK Partizani Tirana

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
17 Mar
FT
10
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKS Korabi Peshkopi

12 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
12 Mar
FT
12
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKF Bylis Ballsh

8 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 23
08 Mar
FT
00
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKS Kukesi

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 22
03 Mar
FT
10
KF TeutaKF Vllaznia Shkoder

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
27 Feb
FT
12
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKF Tirana

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
13 Feb
FT
10
KF Vllaznia ShkoderApolonia Fier

5 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
05 Feb
FT
12
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKF Laci

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 31
03 May
FT
00
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKF Teuta

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
20 Jan
FT
01
KF Bylis BallshKF Vllaznia Shkoder

15 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
15 Jan
FT
01
KS KukesiKF Vllaznia Shkoder

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
08 Jan
FT
10
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKF Teuta

30 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
30 Dec
FT
11
KF TiranaKF Vllaznia Shkoder

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
23 Dec
FT
01
Apolonia FierKF Vllaznia Shkoder

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
19 Dec
FT
10
KF LaciKF Vllaznia Shkoder

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
09 Dec
FT
03
KS Kastrioti KrujeKF Vllaznia Shkoder

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
05 Dec
FT
10
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKF Bylis Ballsh

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
29 Nov
FT
24
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKS Kukesi

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
25 Nov
FT
00
KF TeutaKF Vllaznia Shkoder

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
21 Nov
FT
32
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKF Tirana

13 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Round of 16
13 Nov
FT
80
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKF Elbasani

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 Nov
FT
20
KF Vllaznia ShkoderApolonia Fier

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Round of 32
01 Nov
FT
70
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKF Devolli
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy