KS Besa Kavaje, Albania - 2021 Latest results

KS Besa Kavaje

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
23 Dec
FT
40
KS Besa KavajeKF Elbasani

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
19 Dec
FT
10
FK Tomori BeratKS Besa Kavaje

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
13 Dec
FT
00
KS Besa KavajeKF Egnatia Rrogozhine

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
28 Nov
FT
20
KS Besa KavajeKF Turbina Cerrik

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
22 Nov
FT
03
Flamurtari VloreKS Besa Kavaje

12 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Round of 16
12 Nov
FT
21
KS KukesiKS Besa Kavaje

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
07 Nov
FT
21
KS Besa KavajeKS Pogradeci

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 Nov
FT
21
KS LushnjaKS Besa Kavaje

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Round of 32
01 Nov
FT
01
KS LushnjaKS Besa Kavaje

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
23 Jan
12:30
00
KS Besa KavajeKS Lushnja

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
30 Jan
12:30
00
KS PogradeciKS Besa Kavaje

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
06 Feb
13:00
00
KS Besa KavajeFlamurtari Vlore

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
13 Feb
13:00
00
KF Turbina CerrikKS Besa Kavaje

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
06 Mar
13:00
00
KF Egnatia RrogozhineKS Besa Kavaje