KS Kukesi, Albania - Men 2021 Results

KS Kukesi

353 followers

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
24 Jan
FT
21
KS KukesiKF Bylis Ballsh

17 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 34
17 May
FT
21
KS KukesiKF Bylis Ballsh

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 32
07 May
FT
31
KS KukesiKF Vllaznia Shkoder

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 31
03 May
FT
20
KF LaciKS Kukesi

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
28 Apr
FT
02
KS KukesiKF Teuta

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
24 Apr
FT
40
FK Partizani TiranaKS Kukesi

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
17 Apr
FT
22
KS KukesiKF Tirana

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
10 Apr
FT
03
KS Kastrioti KrujeKS Kukesi

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
04 Apr
FT
01
KS KukesiKF Skenderbeu Korce

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
21 Mar
FT
21
KF Bylis BallshKS Kukesi

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
17 Mar
FT
10
KF TeutaKS Kukesi

12 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
12 Mar
FT
11
KS KukesiApolonia Fier

8 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 23
08 Mar
FT
00
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKS Kukesi

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 22
03 Mar
FT
12
KS KukesiKF Laci

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
26 Feb
FT
22
KF TeutaKS Kukesi

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
21 Feb
FT
12
KS KukesiFK Partizani Tirana

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
13 Feb
FT
02
KF TiranaKS Kukesi

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
07 Feb
FT
01
KS KukesiKS Kastrioti Kruje

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
30 Jan
FT
04
KF Skenderbeu KorceKS Kukesi

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 33
13 May
FT
03
Apolonia FierKS Kukesi

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
20 Jan
FT
13
Apolonia FierKS Kukesi

15 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
15 Jan
FT
01
KS KukesiKF Vllaznia Shkoder

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
09 Jan
FT
32
KF LaciKS Kukesi

30 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
30 Dec
FT
03
KS KukesiKF Teuta

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
27 Dec
FT
41
FK Partizani TiranaKS Kukesi

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
23 Dec
FT
00
KS KukesiKF Tirana

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
19 Dec
FT
10
KS Kastrioti KrujeKS Kukesi

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
13 Dec
FT
31
KS KukesiKF Skenderbeu Korce

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
09 Dec
FT
03
KF Bylis BallshKS Kukesi

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
05 Dec
FT
10
KS KukesiApolonia Fier

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
29 Nov
FT
24
KF Vllaznia ShkoderKS Kukesi

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
25 Nov
FT
10
KS KukesiKF Laci

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
21 Nov
FT
00
KF TeutaKS Kukesi

12 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Round of 16
12 Nov
FT
21
KS KukesiKS Besa Kavaje

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
08 Nov
FT
02
KS KukesiFK Partizani Tirana

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 Nov
FT
20
KF TiranaKS Kukesi

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Round of 32
01 Nov
FT
50
KS KukesiKF Maliqi

17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification
17 Sep
FT
04
KS KukesiVfL Wolfsburg

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification round
27 Aug
FT
21
KS KukesiPFC Slavia Sofia

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 35
FRI
15:00
00
KF Skenderbeu KorceKS Kukesi

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 36
26 May
15:00
00
KS KukesiKS Kastrioti Kruje
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy