KSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw., Poland - 2021 Latest results

KSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
25 Nov
FT
10
KSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.FKS Stal Krasnik

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
21 Nov
FT
10
KSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.Wisla Pulawy

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
15 Nov
FT
13
LKS LagowKSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
08 Nov
FT
32
KS WiazownicaKSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
04 Nov
FT
31
KSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.Wisla Sandomierz

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Round of 32
30 Oct
FT
23
KSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.Gornik Zabrze

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
24 Oct
FT
22
Siarka TarnobrzegKSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
17 Oct
FT
20
KSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.Lewart Lubartow

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
10 Oct
FT
11
KS Wisloka DebicaKSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
03 Oct
FT
20
KSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.Chelmianka Chelm

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
26 Sep
FT
14
KS Hetman ZamoscKSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.

26 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
26 Aug
FT
01
KSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.Avia Swidnik

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Round of 64
15 Aug
FT
21
KSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.Wisla Krakow

1 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
01 Aug
FT
31
Sokol SieniawaKSZO SSA Ostrowiec Sw.