La Baneza FC, Spain - Men 2021 Fixtures

La Baneza FC

4 followers

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
28 Feb
FT
00
La Baneza FCAtletico Astorga FC

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
21 Feb
FT
20
CD Virgen Del CaminoLa Baneza FC

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
14 Feb
FT
11
La Baneza FCAtletico Tordesillas

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
06 Feb
FT
01
CD Cristo AtleticoLa Baneza FC

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
31 Jan
FT
21
La Baneza FCUD SANTA MARTA

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
19 Dec
FT
30
CD PenarandaLa Baneza FC

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Dec
FT
50
La Baneza FCSalamanca CF Uds B

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
06 Dec
FT
30
Atletico Astorga FCLa Baneza FC

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Nov
FT
11
La Baneza FCCD Virgen Del Camino

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
22
Atletico TordesillasLa Baneza FC

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
02
La Baneza FCCD Cristo Atletico

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
20
UD SANTA MARTALa Baneza FC

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Nov
FT
12
La Baneza FCAtletico Bembibre

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
SAT
15:30
00
Salamanca CF Uds BLa Baneza FC

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
14 Mar
16:00
00
La Baneza FCCD Penaranda

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
21 Mar
11:00
00
CD BecerrilLa Baneza FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy