Le Havre, France - Men 2021 Results

Le Havre

556 followers

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
24 Jul
FT
00
Le HavreGuingamp

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
18 Sep
FT
11
Nancy-LorraineLe Havre

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
28 Aug
FT
00
SC BastiaLe Havre

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
21 Aug
FT
21
Le HavreChamois Niortais FC

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
14 Aug
FT
00
Rodez AveyronLe Havre

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
07 Aug
FT
12
Le HavreParis FC

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
31 Jul
FT
02
FC Sochaux-MontbéliardLe Havre

13 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 7
13 Sep
FT
11
Le HavreToulouse FC

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Jul
FT
22
Racing Club de LensLe Havre

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Jul
FT
22
Stade RennaisLe Havre

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
02 Jul
FT
20
Amiens SCLe Havre

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Playoffs
19 Jan
FT
01
Le HavreParis FC

13 Aug 2019 (Tuesday)

Cup round
13 Aug
Pen.
11
Clermont Foot 63Le Havre

5 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
05 Feb
12:00
00
Chamois Niortais FCLe Havre

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
00
Stade RennaisLe Havre

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
FRI
19:00
00
Nîmes OlympiqueLe Havre

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
02 Oct
17:00
00
Le HavreDijon FCO

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
16 Oct
17:00
00
SM CaenLe Havre

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
23 Oct
15:00
00
Le HavrePau FC

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
30 Oct
15:00
00
USL DunkerqueLe Havre

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
06 Nov
16:00
00
Le HavreValenciennes FC

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
20 Nov
12:00
00
Le HavreAmiens SC

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
04 Dec
12:00
00
Grenoble Foot 38Le Havre

11 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
11 Dec
12:00
00
Le HavreAthletic Club Ajaccio

21 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
21 Dec
12:00
00
AJ AuxerreLe Havre

8 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
08 Jan
12:00
00
Le HavreFC Sochaux-Montbéliard

15 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
15 Jan
12:00
00
Paris FCLe Havre

22 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
22 Jan
12:00
00
Le HavreRodez Aveyron

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
TUE
18:00
00
Le HavreUS Quevilly-Rouen

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
12 Feb
12:00
00
Le HavreSC Bastia

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
19 Feb
12:00
00
Toulouse FCLe Havre

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
26 Feb
12:00
00
Le HavreNancy-Lorraine

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
05 Mar
12:00
00
US Quevilly-RouenLe Havre

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
12 Mar
12:00
00
Le HavreNîmes Olympique

15 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
15 Mar
12:00
00
Dijon FCOLe Havre

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
19 Mar
12:00
00
Le HavreSM Caen

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
02 Apr
12:00
00
Pau FCLe Havre

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
09 Apr
12:00
00
Le HavreUSL Dunkerque

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
16 Apr
12:00
00
Valenciennes FCLe Havre

19 Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 34
19 Apr
12:00
00
Amiens SCLe Havre

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
23 Apr
12:00
00
Le HavreGrenoble Foot 38

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
30 Apr
12:00
00
Athletic Club AjaccioLe Havre

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
07 May
12:00
00
Le HavreAJ Auxerre

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
14 May
12:00
00
GuingampLe Havre
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy