Liga Deportiva Alajuelense, Costa Rica - Men 2021 Results

Liga Deportiva Alajuelense

10.4k followers

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
29 Sep
FT
22
Liga Deportiva AlajuelenseCD Guastatoya

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
22 Sep
FT
11
CD GuastatoyaLiga Deportiva Alajuelense

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
18 Sep
FT
22
Liga Deportiva AlajuelenseAD San Carlos

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
15 Sep
FT
10
Perez ZeledonLiga Deportiva Alajuelense

8 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
08 Sep
FT
20
Liga Deportiva AlajuelenseAdr Jicaral

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 22
13 May
FT
00
Liga Deportiva AlajuelenseGuadalupe FC

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 19
22 Apr
FT
30
Liga Deportiva AlajuelenseAdr Jicaral

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
03 Apr
FT
11
Liga Deportiva AlajuelenseCS Herediano

31 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
31 Mar
FT
01
AD San CarlosLiga Deportiva Alajuelense

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
14 Mar
FT
00
Liga Deportiva AlajuelenseLimon FC

4 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
04 Mar
FT
13
Guadalupe FCLiga Deportiva Alajuelense

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
16 Jan
FT
02
Limon FCLiga Deportiva Alajuelense
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy