Lommel SK, Belgium - Men 2021 Fixtures, schedule

Lommel SK

452 followers

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
21 Feb
FT
21
Lommel SKLierse Kempenzonen

15 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 19
15 Feb
FT
11
WesterloLommel SK

2 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 6
02 Feb
FT
13
Lommel SKKortrijk

29 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
29 Jan
FT
42
Lommel SKKMSK Deinze

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
24 Jan
FT
32
Lommel SKRWD Molenbeek 47

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 15
18 Dec
FT
02
Club NXTLommel SK

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
13 Dec
FT
01
Lommel SKUnion Saint-Gilloise

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
06 Dec
FT
21
WesterloLommel SK

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
29 Nov
FT
40
Lommel SKRWD Molenbeek 47

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
21 Nov
FT
11
KMSK DeinzeLommel SK

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
08 Nov
FT
31
Lommel SKClub NXT

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
30 Oct
FT
13
Lierse KempenzonenLommel SK

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
25 Oct
FT
10
RFC SeraingLommel SK

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
17 Oct
FT
11
Lommel SKWesterlo

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Round 5
11 Oct
FT
32
Lommel SKKVV Zelzate

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Oct
FT
42
Union Saint-GilloiseLommel SK

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
27 Sep
FT
12
Lommel SKKMSK Deinze

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
18 Sep
FT
01
RWD Molenbeek 47Lommel SK

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
11 Sep
FT
32
Lommel SKLierse Kempenzonen

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
30 Aug
FT
22
Club NXTLommel SK

24 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
24 Aug
FT
35
Lommel SKRFC Seraing

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
SAT
19:45
00
Union Saint-GilloiseLommel SK

5 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 22
05 Mar
19:00
00
Lommel SKClub NXT

12 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
12 Mar
19:00
00
Lommel SKWesterlo

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
19 Mar
19:00
00
Lierse KempenzonenLommel SK

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 25
02 Apr
18:00
00
KMSK DeinzeLommel SK

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
09 Apr
18:00
00
Lommel SKUnion Saint-Gilloise

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
16 Apr
18:00
00
RWD Molenbeek 47Lommel SK

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 28
23 Apr
18:00
00
Lommel SKRFC Seraing
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy