LOSC Lille U19, France - Men 2021 Results

LOSC Lille U19

21 followers

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
19 Sep
FT
12
Amiens SC U19LOSC Lille U19

20 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
20 Oct
FT
03
LOSC Lille U19Sevilla FC U19

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
10 Oct
FT
11
LOSC Lille U19Le Havre AC U19

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
29 Sep
FT
31
FC Red Bull Salzburg U19LOSC Lille U19

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
16 Oct
FT
22
SM Caen U19LOSC Lille U19

14 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
14 Sep
FT
20
LOSC Lille U19VfL Wolfsburg U19

5 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
05 Sep
FT
32
LOSC Lille U19Evreux FC U19

6 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
06 Feb
13:30
00
LOSC Lille U19Amiens SC U19

14 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
14 Nov
14:00
00
Valenciennes FC U19LOSC Lille U19

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
21 Nov
13:30
00
LOSC Lille U19US Orleans U19

8 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
08 Dec
15:00
00
VfL Wolfsburg U19LOSC Lille U19

16 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
16 Jan
13:30
00
Evreux FC U19LOSC Lille U19

2 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
02 Nov
15:00
00
Sevilla FC U19LOSC Lille U19

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
20 Mar
13:30
00
Le Havre AC U19LOSC Lille U19

27 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
27 Mar
13:00
00
LOSC Lille U19SM Caen U19

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
10 Apr
13:00
00
LOSC Lille U19Valenciennes FC U19

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
17 Apr
13:00
00
US Orleans U19LOSC Lille U19
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy