Results - Maccabi Haifa FC, Israel (Men)

Maccabi Haifa FC

4467 followers

28 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
28 Jan
FT
00
Maccabi Haifa FC
Maccabi Bney Reine

23 Jan 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 19
23 Jan
FT
30
Maccabi Tel Aviv FC
Maccabi Haifa FC

15 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
15 Jan
FT
21
Maccabi Haifa FC
Hapoel Jerusalem FC

4 Jan 2023 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
04 Jan
FT
51
Maccabi Haifa FC
Hapoel Haifa FC

26 Dec 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 15
26 Dec
FT
02
Maccabi Netanya FC
Maccabi Haifa FC

19 Dec 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 14
19 Dec
FT
31
Maccabi Haifa FC
Bnei Sakhnin FC

8 Dec 2022 (Thursday)

5th place final
08 Dec
FT
41
Maccabi Haifa FC
Bnei Sakhnin FC

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
13 Nov
FT
52
Maccabi Haifa FC
Hapoel Tel Aviv F.C.

9 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
09 Nov
FT
01
Hapoel Haifa FC
Maccabi Haifa FC

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
06 Nov
FT
14
Beitar Jerusalem FC
Maccabi Haifa FC

2 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
02 Nov
FT
16
Maccabi Haifa FC
SL Benfica

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
29 Oct
FT
31
Maccabi Haifa FC
FC Ashdod

25 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
25 Oct
FT
72
Paris Saint-Germain
Maccabi Haifa FC

17 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 8
17 Oct
FT
10
Maccabi Haifa FC
Hapoel Hadera FC

11 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
11 Oct
FT
20
Maccabi Haifa FC
Juventus

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
08 Oct
FT
10
Maccabi Bney Reine
Maccabi Haifa FC

5 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
05 Oct
FT
31
Juventus
Maccabi Haifa FC

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
01 Oct
FT
20
Maccabi Haifa FC
Maccabi Tel Aviv FC

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
18 Sep
FT
30
Hapoel Jerusalem FC
Maccabi Haifa FC

14 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
14 Sep
FT
13
Maccabi Haifa FC
Paris Saint-Germain

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
10 Sep
FT
31
Maccabi Haifa FC
Sektzia Ness Ziona FC

6 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
06 Sep
FT
20
SL Benfica
Maccabi Haifa FC

30 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
30 Aug
FT
01
Bnei Sakhnin FC
Maccabi Haifa FC

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
27 Aug
FT
41
Maccabi Haifa FC
Maccabi Netanya FC

23 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 4
23 Aug
FT
22
FK Crvena Zvezda Belgrade
Maccabi Haifa FC

17 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 4
17 Aug
FT
32
Maccabi Haifa FC
FK Crvena Zvezda Belgrade

9 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 3
09 Aug
FT
20
Apollon Limassol
Maccabi Haifa FC

3 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 3
03 Aug
FT
40
Maccabi Haifa FC
Apollon Limassol

27 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 2
27 Jul
FT
04
Olympiacos Piraeus
Maccabi Haifa FC

20 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 2
20 Jul
FT
11
Maccabi Haifa FC
Olympiacos Piraeus

31 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
TUE
18:30
00
Maccabi Netanya FC
Maccabi Haifa FC

6 Feb 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 21
06 Feb
18:30
00
Hapoel Hadera FC
Maccabi Haifa FC

18 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
18 Feb
17:30
00
FC Ashdod
Maccabi Haifa FC

25 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
25 Feb
18:00
00
Maccabi Haifa FC
Beitar Jerusalem FC

28 Feb 2023 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
28 Feb
18:00
00
Maccabi Haifa FC
Maccabi Netanya FC

6 Mar 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 25
06 Mar
18:30
00
Maccabi Haifa FC
Hapoel Haifa FC

11 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
11 Mar
18:00
00
Hapoel Tel Aviv F.C.
Maccabi Haifa FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy