Fixtures - Malaga CF, Spain (Men)

Malaga CF

7251 followers

3 Feb 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 26
03 Feb
FT
01
Malaga CF
Real Oviedo

29 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
29 Jan
FT
00
Sporting Gijón
Malaga CF

21 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
21 Jan
FT
11
Malaga CF
Burgos C.F.

15 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
15 Jan
FT
21
SD Eibar
Malaga CF

7 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
07 Jan
FT
11
Malaga CF
CD Tenerife

22 Dec 2022 (Thursday)

Round 2
22 Dec
FT
21
Gimnàstic de Tarragona
Malaga CF

18 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
18 Dec
FT
10
Malaga CF
Deportivo Alavés

11 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
11 Dec
FT
11
UD Ibiza
Malaga CF

8 Dec 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 19
08 Dec
FT
11
Malaga CF
Granada CF

4 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
04 Dec
FT
10
Levante
Malaga CF

26 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
26 Nov
FT
10
Malaga CF
SD Ponferradina

19 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Nov
FT
11
Real Zaragoza
Malaga CF

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Round 1
13 Nov
FT
11
Pena Deportiva
Malaga CF

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
06 Nov
FT
11
Malaga CF
Sporting Gijón

3 Nov 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
03 Nov
FT
21
FC Cartagena
Malaga CF

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
30 Oct
FT
01
Malaga CF
SD Eibar

24 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 12
24 Oct
FT
10
Real Oviedo
Malaga CF

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
16 Oct
FT
32
Malaga CF
CD Lugo

12 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
12 Oct
FT
10
Leganés
Malaga CF

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
09 Oct
FT
00
Malaga CF
FC Andorra

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
01 Oct
FT
00
Racing de Santander
Malaga CF

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
24 Sep
FT
11
Malaga CF
Villarreal CF B

19 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 6
19 Sep
FT
31
CD Tenerife
Malaga CF

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
11 Sep
FT
10
SD Huesca
Malaga CF

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Sep
FT
12
Malaga CF
Albacete Balompié

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
27 Aug
FT
13
CD Mirandes
Malaga CF

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 2
22 Aug
FT
04
Malaga CF
Las Palmas

14 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
10
Burgos C.F.
Malaga CF

12 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
SUN
13:00
00
Albacete Balompié
Malaga CF

20 Feb 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 28
20 Feb
20:00
00
Malaga CF
Real Zaragoza

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
26 Feb
19:00
00
Granada CF
Malaga CF

5 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
05 Mar
19:00
00
Malaga CF
Racing de Santander

12 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
12 Mar
19:00
00
Las Palmas
Malaga CF

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
19 Mar
19:00
00
Malaga CF
Levante

26 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
26 Mar
19:00
00
Malaga CF
Leganés

2 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
02 Apr
19:00
00
FC Andorra
Malaga CF

9 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
09 Apr
19:00
00
Villarreal CF B
Malaga CF

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
16 Apr
19:00
00
Malaga CF
FC Cartagena

23 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
23 Apr
19:00
00
CD Lugo
Malaga CF

30 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
30 Apr
19:00
00
Malaga CF
SD Huesca

7 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 39
07 May
19:00
00
SD Ponferradina
Malaga CF

14 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 40
14 May
19:00
00
Malaga CF
CD Mirandes

21 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 41
21 May
19:00
00
Deportivo Alavés
Malaga CF

28 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 42
28 May
19:00
00
Malaga CF
UD Ibiza
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy