Marítimo, Portugal - 2021 Latest results

Marítimo

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
17 Jan
FT
01
Gil VicenteMarítimo

11 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Round of 16
11 Jan
FT
20
MarítimoSporting Clube de Portugal

7 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
07 Jan
FT
21
SC BragaMarítimo

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
03 Jan
FT
00
MarítimoBoavista

28 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
28 Dec
FT
13
Rio AveMarítimo

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 4
23 Dec
AET
21
MarítimoSC Salgueiros

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
19 Dec
FT
10
MarítimoB-SAD

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
07 Dec
FT
21
SC FarenseMarítimo

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
30 Nov
FT
12
MarítimoSL Benfica

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Round 3
23 Nov
AET
23
PenafielMarítimo

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
07 Nov
FT
21
FC FamalicaoMarítimo

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
31 Oct
FT
00
MarítimoNacional

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
25 Oct
FT
21
MoreirenseMarítimo

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
17 Oct
FT
12
MarítimoPortimonense SC

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
03 Oct
FT
23
FC PortoMarítimo

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Sep
FT
21
MarítimoCD Tondela

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
20 Sep
FT
20
Santa ClaraMarítimo

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
SUN
15:00
00
MarítimoPaços de Ferreira

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
WED
20:15
00
MarítimoEstoril

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
31 Jan
19:00
00
V. GuimarãesMarítimo

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
03 Feb
16:00
00
MarítimoSporting Clube de Portugal

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
07 Feb
16:00
00
MarítimoSanta Clara

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
14 Feb
19:00
00
CD TondelaMarítimo

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
21 Feb
19:00
00
MarítimoFC Porto

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
28 Feb
19:00
00
Portimonense SCMarítimo

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
07 Mar
19:00
00
MarítimoMoreirense

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
14 Mar
19:00
00
NacionalMarítimo

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
21 Mar
19:00
00
MarítimoFC Famalicao

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
03 Apr
19:00
00
SL BenficaMarítimo

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
11 Apr
19:00
00
MarítimoSC Farense

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
18 Apr
19:00
00
B-SADMarítimo

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
21 Apr
19:00
00
MarítimoRio Ave

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
25 Apr
19:00
00
BoavistaMarítimo

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
02 May
19:00
00
MarítimoSC Braga

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
09 May
19:00
00
MarítimoGil Vicente

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 32
12 May
19:00
00
Paços de FerreiraMarítimo

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
16 May
19:00
00
MarítimoV. Guimarães

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 34
19 May
19:00
00
Sporting Clube de PortugalMarítimo