Marsa FC, Malta - Men 2022 Fixtures

Marsa FC

40 followers

9 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
09 Sep
FT
40
Marsa FC
Qrendi FC

6 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
06 Sep
FT
20
Naxxar Lions FC
Marsa FC

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
03 Sep
FT
10
Sliema Wanderers
Marsa FC

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Aug
FT
11
Marsa FC
Vittoriosa Stars

9 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
09 Feb
FT
02
Marsa FC
Tarxien Rainbows FC

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
08 Oct
15:30
00
Marsa FC
Mqabba FC

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
16 Oct
09:00
00
San Gwann FC
Marsa FC

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
22 Oct
15:30
00
Zejtun Corinthians FC
Marsa FC

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
30 Oct
14:00
00
Marsa FC
Melita FC

3 Nov 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
03 Nov
17:30
00
Lija Athletic
Marsa FC

7 Nov 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 10
07 Nov
20:00
00
Marsa FC
Swieqi United FC

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
12 Nov
13:00
00
Zurrieq
Marsa FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy