Millwall FC, England - Men 2021 Results

Millwall FC

2537 followers

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
21 Aug
FT
31
Cardiff CityMillwall FC

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
25 Sep
FT
11
Nottingham ForestMillwall FC

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
18 Sep
FT
11
Millwall FCCoventry City

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
15 Sep
FT
00
Swansea CityMillwall FC

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
11 Sep
FT
11
West Bromwich AlbionMillwall FC

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
28 Aug
FT
21
Millwall FCBlackpool

24 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 2
24 Aug
FT
31
Millwall FCCambridge United

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 3
22 Sep
FT
02
Millwall FCLeicester City

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
17 Aug
FT
12
Millwall FCFulham

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
14 Aug
FT
11
Millwall FCBlackburn Rovers

10 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 1
10 Aug
FT
21
Millwall FCPortsmouth FC

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
11
Queens Park RangersMillwall FC

27 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
27 Jul
FT
11
GillinghamMillwall FC

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Round 4
23 Jan
FT
03
Millwall FCBristol City

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Round 3
09 Jan
FT
02
Boreham Wood FCMillwall FC

22 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
22 Jan
15:00
00
BlackpoolMillwall FC

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
WED
18:45
00
Millwall FCBristol City

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
16 Oct
14:00
00
Millwall FCLuton Town

19 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
19 Oct
18:45
00
Sheffield UnitedMillwall FC

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
23 Oct
14:00
00
Millwall FCStoke City

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
30 Oct
14:00
00
Huddersfield TownMillwall FC

2 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
02 Nov
19:45
00
Millwall FCReading FC

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
06 Nov
15:00
00
Millwall FCDerby County

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
20 Nov
15:00
00
Middlesbrough FCMillwall FC

24 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
24 Nov
19:45
00
Millwall FCAFC Bournemouth

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
27 Nov
15:00
00
Hull CityMillwall FC

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
04 Dec
15:00
00
Millwall FCBirmingham City

11 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
11 Dec
15:00
00
Peterborough UnitedMillwall FC

18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
18 Dec
15:00
00
Millwall FCPreston North End

26 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
26 Dec
15:00
00
Millwall FCSwansea City

29 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
29 Dec
19:45
00
Coventry CityMillwall FC

1 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
01 Jan
15:00
00
Bristol CityMillwall FC

15 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
15 Jan
15:00
00
Millwall FCNottingham Forest

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
SAT
14:00
00
BarnsleyMillwall FC

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
29 Jan
15:00
00
Millwall FCWest Bromwich Albion

5 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
05 Feb
15:00
00
Millwall FCQueens Park Rangers

8 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 31
08 Feb
19:45
00
FulhamMillwall FC

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
12 Feb
15:00
00
Millwall FCCardiff City

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
19 Feb
15:00
00
Blackburn RoversMillwall FC

23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 34
23 Feb
19:45
00
Derby CountyMillwall FC

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
26 Feb
15:00
00
Millwall FCSheffield United

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
05 Mar
15:00
00
Reading FCMillwall FC

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
12 Mar
15:00
00
Millwall FCMiddlesbrough FC

16 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 38
16 Mar
19:45
00
Millwall FCHuddersfield Town

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 39
19 Mar
15:00
00
Stoke CityMillwall FC

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 40
02 Apr
14:00
00
Luton TownMillwall FC

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 41
09 Apr
14:00
00
Millwall FCBarnsley

15 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 42
15 Apr
14:00
00
Preston North EndMillwall FC

18 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 43
18 Apr
14:00
00
Millwall FCHull City

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 44
23 Apr
14:00
00
Birmingham CityMillwall FC

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 45
30 Apr
14:00
00
Millwall FCPeterborough United

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 46
07 May
11:30
00
AFC BournemouthMillwall FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy