MSV 02 Duisburg, Germany - Women 2021 Fixtures

MSV 02 Duisburg

53 followers

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
21 Nov
FT
16
MSV 02 DuisburgSGS Essen

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
09 May
FT
12
MSV 02 DuisburgSV Werder Bremen

31 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
31 Mar
FT
30
Eintracht FrankfurtMSV 02 Duisburg

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
28 Mar
FT
06
MSV 02 DuisburgFC Bayern München

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

17 Mar
FT
11
SC SandMSV 02 Duisburg

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
14 Mar
FT
02
MSV 02 DuisburgSC Freiburg

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
18 Dec
FT
00
SV MeppenMSV 02 Duisburg

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
13 Dec
FT
70
TSG 1899 HoffenheimMSV 02 Duisburg

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
25 Apr
FT
04
MSV 02 DuisburgVfl Wolfsburg

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
14 Nov
FT
53
SV Werder BremenMSV 02 Duisburg

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
18 Oct
FT
52
Vfl WolfsburgMSV 02 Duisburg

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
10 Oct
FT
23
MSV 02 Duisburg1. FFC Turbine Potsdam

7 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
07 Oct
FT
30
FC Bayern MünchenMSV 02 Duisburg

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Oct
FT
00
SC FreiburgMSV 02 Duisburg

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
27 Sep
FT
01
MSV 02 DuisburgSC Sand

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
11 Sep
FT
20
Bayer LeverkusenMSV 02 Duisburg

6 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
06 Sep
FT
00
MSV 02 DuisburgSV Meppen

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
23 May
12:00
00
SGS EssenMSV 02 Duisburg
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy