Newell´s Old Boys, Argentina - 2021 Latest results

Newell´s Old Boys

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
09 Jan
FT
31
RacingNewell´s Old Boys

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Dec
FT
03
Godoy CruzNewell´s Old Boys

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Dec
FT
10
Newell´s Old BoysEstudiantes

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
07 Dec
FT
31
Newell´s Old BoysLanús

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
29 Nov
FT
20
Boca JuniorsNewell´s Old Boys

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
14 Nov
FT
24
LanúsNewell´s Old Boys

9 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 2
09 Nov
FT
02
Newell´s Old BoysBoca Juniors

9 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 23
09 Mar
FT
02
Newell´s Old BoysGodoy Cruz

28 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 22
28 Feb
FT
11
RacingNewell´s Old Boys

23 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
23 Feb
FT
40
Newell´s Old BoysColón

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
16 Feb
FT
11
LanúsNewell´s Old Boys

8 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
08 Feb
FT
00
Newell´s Old BoysEstudiantes

4 Feb 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
04 Feb
FT
10
Newell´s Old BoysSan Lorenzo

25 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
25 Jan
FT
11
Arsenal de SarandíNewell´s Old Boys

13 Dec 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 2
13 Dec
FT
23
IndependienteNewell´s Old Boys

7 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
07 Dec
FT
22
Atletico TucumanNewell´s Old Boys

1 Dec 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
01 Dec
FT
23
Newell´s Old BoysRiver Plate

26 Nov 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
26 Nov
FT
10
Argentinos JuniorsNewell´s Old Boys

10 Nov 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
10 Nov
FT
20
Newell´s Old BoysDefensa y Justicia

29 Oct 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
29 Oct
FT
04
Newell´s Old BoysGimnasia (La Plata)

19 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
19 Oct
FT
13
CA Patronato ParanaNewell´s Old Boys

4 Oct 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 9
04 Oct
FT
00
Newell´s Old BoysBanfield

28 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
28 Sep
FT
11
Boca JuniorsNewell´s Old Boys

22 Sep 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
22 Sep
FT
20
Newell´s Old BoysCA Aldosivi

1 Sep 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
01 Sep
FT
41
Newell´s Old BoysHuracán

24 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
24 Aug
FT
31
Vélez SársfieldNewell´s Old Boys

17 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Aug
FT
20
Newell´s Old BoysUnion de Santa Fe

Fixtures

No data available