NK Domzale, Slovenia - Men 2021 Results

NK Domzale

307 followers

20 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 2
20 Jul
FT
11
NK DomzaleFC Honka

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
18 Sep
FT
20
NK DomzaleNK Radomlje

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Aug
FT
41
NK DomzaleNŠ Mura

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
25 Aug
FT
02
NK DomzaleOlimpija Ljubljana

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
20 Aug
FT
01
Aluminij KidricevoNK Domzale

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Aug
FT
02
NK DomzaleBravo Ljubljana

10 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 3
10 Aug
FT
12
NK DomzaleRosenborg BK

5 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 3
05 Aug
FT
61
Rosenborg BKNK Domzale

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Aug
FT
11
NK DomzaleTabor Sezana

29 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 2
29 Jul
FT
01
FC HonkaNK Domzale

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Jul
FT
31
NK MariborNK Domzale

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
11 Sep
FT
31
NK CeljeNK Domzale

15 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 1
15 Jul
FT
11
Swift HesperangeNK Domzale

8 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 1
08 Jul
FT
10
NK DomzaleSwift Hesperange

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
02 Jul
FT
21
NK DomzaleHNK Sibenik

1 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
01 Jul
FT
32
NK DomzaleFK Tuzla City

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

23 Jun
FT
10
HNK RijekaNK Domzale

16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
16 Feb
FT
12
NK DomzaleFK Tuzla City

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
03 Feb
FT
41
NK DomzaleND Gorica

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jan
FT
41
NK DomzaleFK Sarajevo

15 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
15 Jan
FT
30
NK DomzaleBravo Ljubljana

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
19 Feb
16:00
00
NK DomzaleBravo Ljubljana

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
WED
18:15
00
Olimpija LjubljanaNK Domzale

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
29 Sep
15:00
00
NK KoperNK Domzale

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
02 Oct
13:00
00
Tabor SezanaNK Domzale

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
16 Oct
13:00
00
NK DomzaleNK Koper

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
23 Oct
13:00
00
Bravo LjubljanaNK Domzale

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
30 Oct
13:00
00
NK DomzaleAluminij Kidricevo

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
06 Nov
14:00
00
NŠ MuraNK Domzale

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
20 Nov
16:00
00
NK DomzaleNK Celje

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
27 Nov
16:00
00
NK RadomljeNK Domzale

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
04 Dec
16:00
00
NK DomzaleOlimpija Ljubljana

11 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
11 Dec
16:00
00
NK MariborNK Domzale

9 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
09 Feb
16:00
00
NK DomzaleTabor Sezana

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
12 Feb
16:00
00
NK KoperNK Domzale

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
26 Sep
15:00
00
NK DomzaleNK Maribor

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
26 Feb
16:00
00
Aluminij KidricevoNK Domzale

2 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
02 Mar
16:00
00
NK DomzaleNŠ Mura

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
05 Mar
16:00
00
NK CeljeNK Domzale

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
12 Mar
16:00
00
NK DomzaleNK Radomlje

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
19 Mar
16:00
00
Olimpija LjubljanaNK Domzale

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
02 Apr
15:00
00
NK DomzaleNK Maribor

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
09 Apr
15:00
00
Tabor SezanaNK Domzale

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
16 Apr
15:00
00
NK DomzaleNK Koper

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
23 Apr
15:00
00
Bravo LjubljanaNK Domzale

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
30 Apr
15:00
00
NK DomzaleAluminij Kidricevo

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
07 May
15:00
00
NŠ MuraNK Domzale

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
14 May
15:00
00
NK DomzaleNK Celje

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
21 May
15:00
00
NK RadomljeNK Domzale
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy