Northeast United FC, India - Men 2021 Results

Northeast United FC

232 followers

12 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
12 Jan
FT
11
Northeast United FCBengaluru FC

23 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
23 Feb
FT
12
SC East BengalNortheast United FC

18 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
18 Feb
FT
33
Chennaiyin FCNortheast United FC

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
14 Feb
FT
31
Northeast United FCOdisha FC

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
07 Feb
FT
00
Hyderabad FCNortheast United FC

4 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
04 Feb
FT
22
Northeast United FCFC Goa

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jan
FT
12
Mumbai City FCNortheast United FC

26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
26 Jan
FT
21
Northeast United FCATK Mohun Bagan

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
17 Jan
FT
12
Jamshedpur FCNortheast United FC

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Semifinal
06 Mar
FT
11
Northeast United FCATK Mohun Bagan

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
08 Jan
FT
24
Northeast United FCHyderabad FC

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
03 Jan
FT
20
ATK Mohun BaganNortheast United FC

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
22 Dec
FT
22
Odisha FCNortheast United FC

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
18 Dec
FT
01
Northeast United FCJamshedpur FC

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
13 Dec
FT
00
Northeast United FCChennaiyin FC

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
08 Dec
FT
22
Bengaluru FCNortheast United FC

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
05 Dec
FT
20
Northeast United FCSC East Bengal

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
30 Nov
FT
11
FC GoaNortheast United FC

26 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
26 Nov
FT
22
Kerala Blasters FCNortheast United FC

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
21 Nov
FT
10
Northeast United FCMumbai City FC

7 Apr 2019 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
07 Apr
FT
21
Chennaiyin FCNortheast United FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy