Olympique de Marseille, France - Men 2021 Results

Olympique de Marseille

26.3k followers

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
17 Oct
FT
41
Olympique de MarseilleFC Lorient

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
03 Oct
FT
20
Lille OSCOlympique de Marseille

30 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
30 Sep
FT
00
Olympique de MarseilleGalatasaray SK

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
22 Sep
FT
00
Angers SCOOlympique de Marseille

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
19 Sep
FT
20
Olympique de MarseilleStade Rennais

16 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
16 Sep
FT
11
Lokomotiv MoscowOlympique de Marseille

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
11 Sep
FT
02
AS MonacoOlympique de Marseille

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
28 Aug
FT
31
Olympique de MarseilleAS Saint-Etienne

21 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
21 Oct
FT
00
LazioOlympique de Marseille

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
31 Jul
FT
21
Olympique de MarseilleVillarreal

28 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
28 Jul
FT
21
Olympique de MarseilleAS Saint-Etienne

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
25 Jul
FT
11
SL BenficaOlympique de Marseille

21 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
21 Jul
FT
11
SC BragaOlympique de Marseille

15 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
15 Jul
FT
31
Olympique de MarseilleServette

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
11 Jul
FT
21
Olympique de MarseilleFC Sete 34

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 64
10 Feb
FT
02
AJ AuxerreOlympique de Marseille

30 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
30 Oct
FT
21
AS MonacoOlympique de Marseille

6 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
06 Feb
12:00
00
Olympique de MarseilleAngers SCO

27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
WED
19:00
00
OGC NiceOlympique de Marseille

4 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
04 Nov
20:00
00
Olympique de MarseilleLazio

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
07 Nov
12:00
00
Olympique de MarseilleFC Metz

1 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
01 Dec
16:00
00
FC NantesOlympique de Marseille

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
05 Dec
16:00
00
Olympique de MarseilleBrest

22 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
22 Dec
16:00
00
Olympique de MarseilleStade Reims

16 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
16 Jan
12:00
00
Olympique de MarseilleLille OSC

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
13 Feb
12:00
00
FC MetzOlympique de Marseille

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
06 Mar
12:00
00
Olympique de MarseilleAS Monaco

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
13 Mar
12:00
00
BrestOlympique de Marseille

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
20 Mar
12:00
00
Olympique de MarseilleOGC Nice

20 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
20 Apr
12:00
00
Olympique de MarseilleFC Nantes

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
24 Apr
12:00
00
Stade ReimsOlympique de Marseille

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
08 May
12:00
00
FC LorientOlympique de Marseille

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
14 May
12:00
00
Stade RennaisOlympique de Marseille

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
21 May
12:00
00
Olympique de MarseilleRC Strasbourg
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy