Orlando City SC, USA - Men 2021 Fixtures

Orlando City SC

3725 followers

23 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
23 Jul
FT
21
Orlando City SCPhiladelphia Union

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
25 Sep
FT
21
New England RevolutionOrlando City SC

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
15 Sep
FT
24
Orlando City SCCF Montreal

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
10 Sep
FT
30
Atlanta United FCOrlando City SC

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
04 Sep
FT
32
Orlando City SCColumbus Crew

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
28 Aug
FT
00
Orlando City SCInter Miami CF

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
22 Aug
FT
10
Orlando City SCChicago Fire

19 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
19 Aug
FT
11
Nashville SCOrlando City SC

12 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
12 Aug
FT
01
Orlando City SCClub Santos Laguna

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
11
FC CincinnatiOrlando City SC

5 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
05 Aug
FT
11
Orlando City SCInter Miami CF

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
31 Jul
FT
32
Orlando City SCAtlanta United FC

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
25 Jul
FT
50
New York City FCOrlando City SC

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
31
Philadelphia UnionOrlando City SC

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Jul
FT
11
Toronto FCOrlando City SC

8 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
08 Jul
FT
31
Chicago FireOrlando City SC

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
03 Jul
FT
12
Orlando City SCNew York Red Bulls

26 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Jun
FT
12
Inter Miami CFOrlando City SC

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
23 Jun
FT
50
Orlando City SCSan Jose Earthquakes

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Jun
FT
23
Toronto FCOrlando City SC

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 May
FT
21
New York Red BullsOrlando City SC

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
22 May
FT
10
Orlando City SCToronto FC

17 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
17 May
FT
01
D.C. UnitedOrlando City SC

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
08 May
FT
11
Orlando City SCNew York City FC

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
01 May
FT
30
Orlando City SCFC Cincinnati

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
23 Apr
FT
11
Sporting Kansas CityOrlando City SC

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Apr
FT
00
Orlando City SCAtlanta United FC

30 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
THU
00:30
00
Nashville SCOrlando City SC

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
SAT
23:30
00
Orlando City SCD.C. United

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Oct
23:30
00
FC CincinnatiOrlando City SC

20 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
20 Oct
23:30
00
Orlando City SCCF Montreal

27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
27 Oct
23:30
00
Columbus CrewOrlando City SC

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
31 Oct
23:30
00
Orlando City SCNashville SC

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
07 Nov
20:30
00
CF MontrealOrlando City SC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy