Oud-Heverlee Leuven, Belgium - Women 2021 Results

Oud-Heverlee Leuven

25 followers

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
28 Feb
FT
30
Oud-Heverlee LeuvenKRC Genk

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
06 Feb
FT
12
SC Eendracht AalstOud-Heverlee Leuven

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
31 Jan
FT
18
Oud-Heverlee LeuvenRSC Anderlecht

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
11 Dec
FT
01
KAA GentOud-Heverlee Leuven

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
21 Nov
FT
04
Club Brugge KVOud-Heverlee Leuven

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
07 Nov
FT
24
SV Zulte WaregemOud-Heverlee Leuven

9 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
09 Oct
FT
20
KRC GenkOud-Heverlee Leuven

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
12 Sep
FT
02
SV Zulte WaregemOud-Heverlee Leuven

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
30 Aug
FT
03
Oud-Heverlee LeuvenKAA Gent

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
27 Mar
13:00
00
Oud-Heverlee LeuvenClub Brugge KV
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy