Paksi FC, Hungary - Men 2021 Fixtures

Paksi FC

267 followers

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
06 Dec
FT
10
Paksi FCMOL Vidi

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
09 May
FT
51
Kisvarda Master Good FCPaksi FC

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
25 Apr
FT
29
Budafoki MtePaksi FC

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
21 Apr
FT
20
Paksi FCBudapest Honved FC

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
17 Apr
FT
11
Paksi FCZalaegerszeg TE

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
11 Apr
FT
14
Diosgyori VTKPaksi FC

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
03 Apr
FT
31
Paksi FCMTK Budapest FC

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
14 Mar
FT
52
Ferencvarosi TCPaksi FC

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
06 Mar
FT
22
Paksi FCMezokovesd Zsory SE

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
03 Mar
FT
22
MOL VidiPaksi FC

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
28 Feb
FT
13
Paksi FCUjpest FC

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
24 Feb
FT
24
Paksi FCBudafoki Mte

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
21 Feb
FT
30
Paksi FCKisvarda Master Good FC

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
13 Feb
FT
32
Puskas Akademia FCPaksi FC

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Playoffs
10 Feb
FT
23
Aqvital FC CsakvarPaksi FC

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
07 Feb
FT
41
Paksi FCBudafoki Mte

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
03 Feb
FT
11
Budapest Honved FCPaksi FC

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
31 Jan
FT
44
Zalaegerszeg TEPaksi FC

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
24 Jan
FT
21
Paksi FCDiosgyori VTK

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Dec
FT
31
MTK Budapest FCPaksi FC

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
16 Dec
FT
13
Paksi FCFerencvarosi TC

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
13 Dec
FT
43
Mezokovesd Zsory SEPaksi FC

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 32
30 Apr
FT
42
Paksi FCPuskas Akademia FC

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
27 Nov
FT
11
Ujpest FCPaksi FC

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
20 Nov
FT
31
Kisvarda Master Good FCPaksi FC

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
07 Nov
FT
62
Paksi FCPuskas Akademia FC

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
01 Nov
FT
23
Budafoki MtePaksi FC

29 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Playoffs
29 Oct
AET
12
Nyiregyhaza SpartacusPaksi FC

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
24 Oct
FT
00
Paksi FCBudapest Honved FC

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
18 Oct
FT
31
Paksi FCZalaegerszeg TE

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
03 Oct
FT
12
Diosgyori VTKPaksi FC

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
26 Sep
FT
40
Paksi FCMTK Budapest FC

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Round 6
20 Sep
FT
13
FC HatvanPaksi FC

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
11 Sep
FT
50
Ferencvarosi TCPaksi FC

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
29 Aug
FT
12
Paksi FCMezokovesd Zsory SE

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
22 Aug
FT
11
MOL VidiPaksi FC

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
FT
12
Paksi FCUjpest FC

9 Dec 2014 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
09 Dec
FT
21
MTK Budapest FCPaksi FC

2 Dec 2014 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
02 Dec
FT
03
Paksi FCMTK Budapest FC

25 Nov 2014 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
25 Nov
FT
21
Ferencvarosi TCPaksi FC

11 Nov 2014 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
11 Nov
FT
43
Paksi FCKaposvari Rakoczi FC

15 Oct 2014 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
15 Oct
FT
11
Zalaegerszeg TEPaksi FC

7 Oct 2014 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
07 Oct
FT
22
Paksi FCZalaegerszeg TE

16 Sep 2014 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
16 Sep
FT
14
Kaposvari Rakoczi FCPaksi FC

3 Sep 2014 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
03 Sep
FT
11
Paksi FCFerencvarosi TC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy