Parnu JK Vaprus, Estonia - Men 2021 Results

Parnu JK Vaprus

57 followers

22 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
22 Jan
FT
02
Parnu JK VaprusViljandi JK Tulevik

8 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Round of 32
08 Oct
FT
01
Parnu JK VaprusTartu JK Tammeka

2 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Round of 64
02 Aug
FT
04
Viimsi LovidParnu JK Vaprus

12 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Round of 64
00
Parnu JK VaprusTallinna FC Flora U21

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
14 Mar
11:00
00
JK Narva TransParnu JK Vaprus

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
03 Apr
13:00
00
Parnu JK VaprusTallinna JK Legion

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
07 Apr
14:30
00
Viljandi JK TulevikParnu JK Vaprus

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
11 Apr
10:00
00
Parnu JK VaprusTartu JK Tammeka

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
18 Apr
16:00
00
Nomme Kalju FCParnu JK Vaprus

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
21 Apr
14:30
00
FC KuressaareParnu JK Vaprus

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
30 Apr
16:00
00
Parnu JK VaprusJK Narva Trans

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
04 May
16:00
00
Tallinna JK LegionParnu JK Vaprus

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
08 May
10:00
00
Parnu JK VaprusViljandi JK Tulevik

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
15 May
10:00
00
FC Levadia TallinnParnu JK Vaprus

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
19 May
16:00
00
Parnu JK VaprusNomme Kalju FC

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
25 May
16:00
00
Paide LinnameeskondParnu JK Vaprus

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
29 May
10:00
00
Tartu JK TammekaParnu JK Vaprus

25 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
25 Jun
16:00
00
Parnu JK VaprusFC Flora Tallinn

1 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
01 Jul
17:00
00
Parnu JK VaprusFC Kuressaare

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
31 Jul
16:00
00
JK Narva TransParnu JK Vaprus

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
06 Aug
16:30
00
Parnu JK VaprusFC Flora Tallinn

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
13 Aug
16:30
00
FC KuressaareParnu JK Vaprus

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 25
20 Aug
16:00
00
Parnu JK VaprusTartu JK Tammeka

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
25 Aug
16:00
00
FC Levadia TallinnParnu JK Vaprus

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
29 Aug
16:00
00
Parnu JK VaprusNomme Kalju FC

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 28
10 Sep
16:30
00
Parnu JK VaprusFC Kuressaare

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
15 Sep
14:30
00
Paide LinnameeskondParnu JK Vaprus

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
18 Sep
10:00
00
Parnu JK VaprusFC Levadia Tallinn

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
25 Sep
10:00
00
FC Flora TallinnParnu JK Vaprus

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
02 Oct
13:00
00
Parnu JK VaprusTallinna JK Legion

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
17 Oct
10:00
00
Nomme Kalju FCParnu JK Vaprus

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
23 Oct
13:00
00
Parnu JK VaprusViljandi JK Tulevik

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
31 Oct
13:00
00
Tartu JK TammekaParnu JK Vaprus

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
06 Nov
11:00
00
Parnu JK VaprusJK Narva Trans
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy