Partizan Tirana B, Albania - Men 2021 Fixtures

Partizan Tirana B

0 followers

4 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
04 Mar
FT
11
KS Korabi PeshkopiPartizan Tirana B

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
12 May
FT
42
Partizan Tirana BKF Veleciku Koplik

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
24 Apr
FT
01
Partizan Tirana BKF Oriku

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
17 Apr
FT
21
KF Erzeni ShijakPartizan Tirana B

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
10 Apr
FT
02
KF Veleciku KoplikPartizan Tirana B

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
03 Apr
FT
31
KS BeselidhjaPartizan Tirana B

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Mar
FT
11
Partizan Tirana BFK Vora

25 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
25 Mar
FT
12
KF Veleciku KoplikPartizan Tirana B

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
20 Mar
FT
00
Partizan Tirana BKF Oriku

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
13 Mar
FT
30
Dinamo TiranaPartizan Tirana B

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
07 Mar
FT
03
Partizan Tirana BKF Erzeni Shijak

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
08 May
FT
01
Partizan Tirana BKS Beselidhja

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
28 Feb
FT
13
Partizan Tirana BKS Burreli

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
20 Feb
FT
00
KS BeselidhjaPartizan Tirana B

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
23 Dec
FT
10
FK VoraPartizan Tirana B

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
20 Dec
FT
11
Partizan Tirana BKF Veleciku Koplik

14 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
14 Dec
FT
02
KF OrikuPartizan Tirana B

10 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
10 Dec
FT
12
Partizan Tirana BDinamo Tirana

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
05 Dec
FT
01
KF Erzeni ShijakPartizan Tirana B

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
28 Nov
FT
11
Partizan Tirana BKS Korabi Peshkopi

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
21 Nov
FT
21
KS BurreliPartizan Tirana B

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
07 Nov
FT
26
Partizan Tirana BKS Beselidhja

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
SUN
13:00
00
Partizan Tirana BKF Erzeni Shijak

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
22 May
13:00
00
KF OrikuPartizan Tirana B
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy