Pevidem SC, Portugal - Men 2021 Results

Pevidem SC

21 followers

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
FT
12
Brito SCPevidem SC

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
27 Feb
FT
00
Pevidem SCFC Felgueiras 1932

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
20 Feb
FT
11
Vitoria Guimaraes BPevidem SC

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
14 Feb
FT
10
Pevidem SCRio Ave B

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
07 Feb
FT
00
Berco SCPevidem SC

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
30 Jan
FT
10
Pevidem SCAD Fafe

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
24 Jan
FT
13
FC TirsensePevidem SC

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
16 Jan
FT
10
Pevidem SCMondinense FC

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
10 Jan
FT
11
Ar Sao MartinhoPevidem SC

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
06 Dec
FT
42
Pevidem SCBrito SC

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Nov
FT
00
FC Felgueiras 1932Pevidem SC

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
22 Nov
FT
11
Rio Ave BPevidem SC

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
14 Nov
FT
50
Pevidem SCFC Tirsense

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
07 Nov
FT
21
Pevidem SCVitoria Guimaraes B

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
24 Oct
FT
03
Pevidem SCBerco SC

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
18 Oct
FT
21
AD FafePevidem SC

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
20 Sep
FT
12
Mondinense FCPevidem SC

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
20 Dec
15:00
00
Desportivo das AvesPevidem SC

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
SUN
15:00
00
Pevidem SCDesportivo das Aves

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
15:00
00
CamachaPevidem SC

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
03 Apr
14:00
00
Pevidem SCAr Sao Martinho
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy