PFK Xorazm, Uzbekistan - Men 2022 Fixtures

PFK Xorazm

2 followers

20 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 9
20 May
FT
11
PFK Xorazm
FK Turon

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
10 Sep
FT
01
FK Turon
PFK Xorazm

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
27 Aug
FT
31
PFK Xorazm
FK Yangiyer

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 16
22 Aug
FT
13
FK Zomin
PFK Xorazm

5 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 14
05 Aug
FT
33
PFC Shurtan
PFK Xorazm

23 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
23 Jun
FT
11
PFK Xorazm
PFK Mash AL Mubarek

12 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
12 Jun
FT
21
FC Andijon
PFK Xorazm

5 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
05 Jun
FT
32
PFK Xorazm
FK Gijduvon

25 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
25 May
FT
21
FK Aral Samali
PFK Xorazm

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
04 Sep
FT
12
PFK Xorazm
FK Buxoro

13 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 8
13 May
FT
31
FK Yangiyer
PFK Xorazm

6 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 7
06 May
FT
41
PFK Xorazm
FK Zomin

29 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 6
29 Apr
FT
32
FK Buxoro
PFK Xorazm

1 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 5
01 Apr
FT
32
PFK Xorazm
PFC Shurtan

26 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
26 Mar
FT
10
PFK Mash AL Mubarek
PFK Xorazm

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
20 Mar
FT
30
PFK Xorazm
FC Andijon

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
13 Mar
FT
00
FK Gijduvon
PFK Xorazm

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
06 Mar
FT
21
PFK Xorazm
FK Aral Samali

5 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
05 Oct
11:00
00
PFK Xorazm
FK Turon

11 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
11 Oct
11:00
00
PFK Mash AL Mubarek
PFK Xorazm

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
16 Oct
13:00
00
PFK Xorazm
FC Andijon

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
23 Oct
13:00
00
FK Buxoro
PFK Xorazm

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
05 Nov
13:00
00
FK Turon
PFK Xorazm

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
12 Nov
13:00
00
PFK Xorazm
PFK Mash AL Mubarek

18 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 27
18 Nov
13:00
00
FC Andijon
PFK Xorazm

24 Nov 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 28
24 Nov
13:00
00
PFK Xorazm
FK Buxoro
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy