Results - Portland Thorns FC, USA (Women)

Portland Thorns FC

3944 followers

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
01 Oct
FT
33
NJ/NY Gotham FC
Portland Thorns FC

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
25 Sep
FT
30
Portland Thorns FC
Chicago Red Stars

22 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 19
22 Sep
FT
30
Portland Thorns FC
Racing Louisville FC

9 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 17
09 Sep
FT
02
Orlando Pride
Portland Thorns FC

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
28 Aug
FT
02
Portland Thorns FC
San Diego Wave FC

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

3rd place final
21 Aug
FT
01
Portland Thorns FC
Chelsea

18 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Semifinal
18 Aug
Pen.
11
Portland Thorns FC
CF Monterrey

10 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
10 Aug
FT
12
Washington Spirit
Portland Thorns FC

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
30 Jul
FT
12
Racing Louisville FC
Portland Thorns FC

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
17 Jul
FT
50
Portland Thorns FC
NJ/NY Gotham FC

10 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
10 Jul
FT
22
OL Reign
Portland Thorns FC

2 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
02 Jul
FT
11
Angel City FC
Portland Thorns FC

19 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
19 Jun
FT
60
Portland Thorns FC
Orlando Pride

12 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
12 Jun
FT
04
Houston Dash
Portland Thorns FC

9 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
09 Jun
FT
22
San Diego Wave FC
Portland Thorns FC

4 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
04 Jun
FT
30
Portland Thorns FC
Angel City FC

29 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
29 May
FT
22
Chicago Red Stars
Portland Thorns FC

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
21 May
FT
02
Portland Thorns FC
Houston Dash

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
19 May
FT
11
Portland Thorns FC
Washington Spirit

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
14 May
FT
00
Portland Thorns FC
OL Reign

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Apr
FT
30
Portland Thorns FC
Kansas City Current

25 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
25 Apr
FT
10
Angel City FC
Portland Thorns FC

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
17 Apr
FT
32
Portland Thorns FC
San Diego Wave FC

3 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Apr
FT
01
Portland Thorns FC
OL Reign

31 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
31 Mar
FT
30
Portland Thorns FC
Angel City FC

27 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Mar
FT
01
San Diego Wave FC
Portland Thorns FC

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Mar
FT
11
OL Reign
Portland Thorns FC

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
01 Oct
FT
41
Portland Thorns FC
OL Reign

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy