Results - Punjab FC, India (Men)

Punjab FC

2044 followers

5 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
05 Feb
FT
11
Sudeva Delhi FC
Punjab FC

1 Feb 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
01 Feb
FT
33
Kenkre FC
Punjab FC

27 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 14
27 Jan
FT
20
Punjab FC
Real Kashmir

22 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
22 Jan
FT
04
Mohammedan SC
Punjab FC

17 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
17 Jan
FT
40
Sreenidi Deccan FC
Punjab FC

14 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
14 Jan
FT
30
Punjab FC
Kenkre FC

8 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
08 Jan
FT
31
Punjab FC
Neroca FC

21 Dec 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
21 Dec
FT
10
Punjab FC
Gokulam Kerala FC

16 Dec 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 8
16 Dec
FT
00
Churchill Brothers SC
Punjab FC

12 Dec 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 7
12 Dec
FT
01
Real Kashmir
Punjab FC

8 Dec 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
08 Dec
FT
20
Trau FC
Punjab FC

28 Nov 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
28 Nov
FT
21
Punjab FC
Aizawl FC

23 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
23 Nov
FT
11
Punjab FC
Rajasthan United

20 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
20 Nov
FT
10
Punjab FC
Mohammedan SC

14 Nov 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
14 Nov
FT
21
Punjab FC
Sreenidi Deccan FC

9 Feb 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
THU
11:00
00
Gokulam Kerala FC
Punjab FC

13 Feb 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 17
MON
11:00
00
Aizawl FC
Punjab FC

20 Feb 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 18
20 Feb
13:30
00
Neroca FC
Punjab FC

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
26 Feb
11:00
00
Punjab FC
Sudeva Delhi FC

1 Mar 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
01 Mar
13:30
00
Punjab FC
Churchill Brothers SC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy