Fixtures - Real Unión, Spain (Men)

Real Unión

67 followers

27 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
27 Nov
FT
23
Real Unión
Gimnàstic de Tarragona

20 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
20 Nov
FT
12
CF Intercity
Real Unión

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Round 1
13 Nov
FT
32
Real Unión
Cádiz CF

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
06 Nov
FT
11
Real Unión
SD Logrones

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
30 Oct
FT
30
CD Calahorra
Real Unión

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
22 Oct
FT
01
Real Unión
Real Sociedad B

19 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
19 Oct
FT
20
CD Arenteiro
Real Unión

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
16 Oct
FT
00
Murcia
Real Unión

12 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
12 Oct
FT
10
Real Unión
Terrassa FC

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
09 Oct
FT
43
Real Unión
SD Amorebieta

5 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
05 Oct
FT
20
Real Unión
Illueca CF

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
02 Oct
FT
11
CF La Nucia
Real Unión

28 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
28 Sep
FT
10
Real Unión
Naxara CD

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
25 Sep
FT
12
Real Unión
CD Alcoyano

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
18 Sep
FT
20
Club Deportivo Eldense
Real Unión

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
11 Sep
FT
03
Real Unión
UD Logrones

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
04 Sep
FT
11
CD Atletico Baleares
Real Unión

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
28 Aug
FT
20
Real Unión
UD Cornella

14 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
14 Jan
FT
01
Real Unión
SD Eibar

4 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
SUN
11:00
00
CD Numancia
Real Unión

8 Dec 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
08 Dec
17:45
00
CE Sabadell FC
Real Unión

11 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
11 Dec
16:00
00
Real Unión
CA Osasuna B

17 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
17 Dec
18:00
00
FC Barcelona B
Real Unión

20 Dec 2022 (Tuesday)

Round 2
20 Dec
20:00
00
Real Unión
RCD Mallorca

8 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
08 Jan
15:00
00
Real Unión
CD Castellon

15 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
15 Jan
15:00
00
Athletic Bilbao B
Real Unión

22 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
22 Jan
16:00
00
Real Unión
Club Deportivo Eldense

29 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
29 Jan
16:00
00
SD Amorebieta
Real Unión

5 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
05 Feb
16:00
00
Real Unión
CF Intercity

12 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
12 Feb
16:00
00
Real Sociedad B
Real Unión

19 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
19 Feb
16:00
00
Real Unión
CD Calahorra

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
26 Feb
16:00
00
SD Logrones
Real Unión

5 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
05 Mar
16:00
00
Real Unión
CE Sabadell FC

12 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
12 Mar
16:00
00
CA Osasuna B
Real Unión

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
19 Mar
16:00
00
Real Unión
FC Barcelona B

26 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
26 Mar
15:00
00
UD Cornella
Real Unión

2 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
02 Apr
15:00
00
Real Unión
CD Numancia

9 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
09 Apr
15:00
00
Real Unión
Murcia

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
16 Apr
15:00
00
UD Logrones
Real Unión

23 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
23 Apr
15:00
00
Real Unión
Athletic Bilbao B

7 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
07 May
15:00
00
CD Alcoyano
Real Unión

14 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
14 May
15:00
00
Real Unión
CD Atletico Baleares

21 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
21 May
15:00
00
CD Castellon
Real Unión

28 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
28 May
15:00
00
Real Unión
CF La Nucia
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy