São Paulo, Brazil - Men 2021 Fixtures

São Paulo

15.2k followers

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
17 Apr
FT
01
PalmeirasSão Paulo

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
15 Apr
FT
32
São PauloGuarani

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 7
12 Apr
FT
10
São PauloRed Bull Bragantino

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
10 Apr
FT
51
São PauloSão Caetano

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
13 Mar
FT
21
Gremio Novorizontino SPSão Paulo

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
06 Mar
FT
40
São PauloSantos

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
03 Mar
FT
04
AA Internacional Limeira SPSão Paulo

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
28 Feb
FT
11
São PauloBotafogo FC SP

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
WED
00:30
00
Sporting CristalSão Paulo

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
FRI
23:00
00
São PauloSanto André

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
30 Apr
00:00
00
São PauloCA Rentistas

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
05 May
22:00
00
RacingSão Paulo

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
09 May
15:00
00
Mirassol FC SPSão Paulo

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
12 May
22:00
00
CA RentistasSão Paulo

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
19 May
00:30
00
São PauloRacing

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
26 May
00:30
00
São PauloSporting Cristal

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 May
22:00
00
São PauloFluminense
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy