Fixtures - Sacachispas FC, Argentina (Men)

Sacachispas FC

55 followers

10 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 37
10 Oct
FT
01
Sacachispas FC
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
01 Oct
FT
20
Deportivo Madryn
Sacachispas FC

26 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 35
26 Sep
FT
02
Sacachispas FC
Deportivo Moron

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
17 Sep
FT
10
CA Temperley
Sacachispas FC

12 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 33
12 Sep
FT
11
Sacachispas FC
CSD Flandria

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
04 Sep
FT
11
Gimnasia Jujuy
Sacachispas FC

29 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 31
29 Aug
FT
01
Sacachispas FC
Almirante Brown

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
20 Aug
FT
00
Club Villa Dalmine
Sacachispas FC

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
13 Aug
FT
11
Sacachispas FC
CA Belgrano

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
06 Aug
FT
20
Deportivo Riestra
Sacachispas FC

31 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
31 Jul
FT
02
Sacachispas FC
CA Guemes

27 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
27 Jul
FT
21
CA All Boys
Sacachispas FC

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
17 Jul
FT
00
San Telmo
Sacachispas FC

10 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
10 Jul
FT
01
Sacachispas FC
CA Chaco For Ever

27 Jun 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 21
27 Jun
FT
00
Sacachispas FC
Club Atletico Atlanta

18 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
18 Jun
FT
11
CA Estudiantes
Sacachispas FC

12 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
12 Jun
FT
21
Sacachispas FC
CD Santamarina Tandil

5 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
05 Jun
FT
11
Atletico de Rafaela
Sacachispas FC

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
28 May
FT
00
Sacachispas FC
Guillermo Brown

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
22 May
FT
01
CA Chacarita Juniors
Sacachispas FC

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
14 May
FT
12
Sacachispas FC
CA Brown de Adrogue

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
07 May
FT
11
Defensores de Belgrano
Sacachispas FC

2 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 13
02 May
FT
02
Sacachispas FC
San Martin de Tucuman

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
23 Apr
FT
21
Tristan Suarez
Sacachispas FC

18 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 11
18 Apr
FT
00
Sacachispas FC
Agropecuario Argentino

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
10 Apr
FT
10
Instituto AC Cordoba
Sacachispas FC

30 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 64
30 Mar
FT
41
Defensa y Justicia
Sacachispas FC

23 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
23 Mar
FT
11
Ferro Carril Oeste
Sacachispas FC

17 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
17 Mar
FT
31
Sacachispas FC
Independiente Rivadavia

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
12 Mar
FT
11
Quilmes
Sacachispas FC

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
06 Mar
FT
11
Sacachispas FC
CD Maipu

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
26 Feb
FT
11
Nueva Chicago
Sacachispas FC

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Feb
FT
01
Sacachispas FC
Club Almagro

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Feb
FT
11
CA Alvarado
Sacachispas FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy