Santos FC SP U20, Brazil - Men 2021 Fixtures, schedule

Santos FC SP U20

37 followers

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
20 Dec
FT
62
Santos FC SP U20Goiás EC GO U20

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
11 Dec
FT
12
Ferroviaria SP U20Santos FC SP U20

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
06 Dec
FT
20
Santos FC SP U20Palmeiras SP U20

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
02 Dec
FT
31
CA Paranaense PR U20Santos FC SP U20

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
28 Nov
FT
10
Santos FC SP U20Ceara SC CE U20

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
25 Nov
FT
20
SC Recife PE U20Santos FC SP U20

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
22 Nov
FT
15
Santos FC SP U20Sao Paulo FC SP U20

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
20 Nov
FT
11
EC Agua Santa U20Santos FC SP U20

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
08 Nov
FT
02
Santos FC SP U20EC Bahia BA U20

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
04 Nov
FT
40
Botafogo FR RJ U20Santos FC SP U20

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
30 Oct
FT
22
Santos FC SP U20EC Agua Santa U20

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
25 Oct
FT
12
Santos FC SP U20Grêmio RS U20

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
11 Oct
FT
11
Chapecoense SC U20Santos FC SP U20

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Oct
FT
31
Santos FC SP U20America FC MG U20

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
30 Sep
FT
20
Fluminense U20Santos FC SP U20

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
27 Sep
FT
13
Santos FC SP U20Cruzeiro EC MG U20

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
23 Sep
FT
11
EC Vitoria BA U20Santos FC SP U20

11 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Round of 64
11 Jan
FT
11
Santos FC SP U20AA Ponte Preta SP U20

9 Jan 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
09 Jan
FT
12
Marilia AC SP U20Santos FC SP U20

3 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
03 Jan
FT
41
Santos FC SP U20EC Timon MA U20

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy