Schalke 04, Germany - Men 2021 Results

Schalke 04

55.4k followers

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
17 Jan
FT
31
Eintracht FrankfurtSchalke 04

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 31
12 May
FT
12
Schalke 04Hertha BSC

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 30
20 Apr
FT
10
Arminia BielefeldSchalke 04

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
17 Apr
FT
40
SC FreiburgSchalke 04

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
11 Apr
FT
10
Schalke 04FC Augsburg

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
03 Apr
FT
21
Bayer LeverkusenSchalke 04

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
20 Mar
FT
03
Schalke 04Borussia M'gladbach

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
13 Mar
FT
50
VfL WolfsburgSchalke 04

5 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
05 Mar
FT
00
Schalke 04FSV Mainz

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
27 Feb
FT
51
VfB StuttgartSchalke 04

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
20 Feb
FT
04
Schalke 04Borussia Dortmund

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
13 Feb
FT
00
Union BerlinSchalke 04

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
06 Feb
FT
03
Schalke 04RB Leipzig

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
03 Feb
FT
10
VfL WolfsburgSchalke 04

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
30 Jan
FT
11
Werder BremenSchalke 04

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
24 Jan
FT
04
Schalke 04FC Bayern München

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
20 Jan
FT
12
Schalke 041. FC Köln

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
08 May
FT
42
TSG HoffenheimSchalke 04

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
09 Jan
FT
40
Schalke 04TSG Hoffenheim

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
02 Jan
FT
30
Hertha BSCSchalke 04

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 2
22 Dec
FT
13
SSV Ulm 1846Schalke 04

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
01
Schalke 04Arminia Bielefeld

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
16 Dec
FT
02
Schalke 04SC Freiburg

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
13 Dec
FT
22
FC AugsburgSchalke 04

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
06 Dec
FT
03
Schalke 04Bayer Leverkusen

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
28 Nov
FT
41
Borussia M'gladbachSchalke 04

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
21 Nov
FT
02
Schalke 04VfL Wolfsburg

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
07 Nov
FT
22
FSV MainzSchalke 04

3 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 1
03 Nov
FT
14
1. FC Schweinfurt 05Schalke 04

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
30 Oct
FT
11
Schalke 04VfB Stuttgart

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
24 Oct
FT
30
Borussia DortmundSchalke 04

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
18 Oct
FT
11
Schalke 04Union Berlin

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
03 Oct
FT
40
RB LeipzigSchalke 04

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Sep
FT
13
Schalke 04Werder Bremen

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
18 Sep
FT
80
FC Bayern MünchenSchalke 04

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
SAT
13:30
00
Schalke 04Eintracht Frankfurt

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
22 May
13:30
00
1. FC KölnSchalke 04
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy