SD Torina, Spain - Men 2021 Fixtures, schedule

SD Torina

1 followers

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
27 Feb
FT
11
SD TorinaSD Solares Medio Cudeyo

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
20 Feb
FT
01
UM EscobedoSD Torina

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
13 Feb
FT
34
SD TorinaTropezon

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
07 Feb
FT
20
CD GuarnizoSD Torina

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
30 Jan
FT
01
SD TorinaCastro FC

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
23 Jan
FT
11
UC CartesSD Torina

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
17 Jan
FT
03
SD TorinaCF Vimenor

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
09 Jan
FT
12
SD TorinaSelaya FC

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
27 Dec
FT
11
SD TorinaCD Guarnizo

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
05 Dec
FT
41
SD TorinaSD Barreda Balompie

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
28 Nov
FT
00
SD Solares Medio CudeyoSD Torina

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
13
SD TorinaUM Escobedo

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
40
TropezonSD Torina

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
10
SD TorinaUC Cartes

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
12
CF VimenorSD Torina

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
08 Dec
10:45
00
Castro FCSD Torina

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
SAT
15:30
00
SD Barreda BalompieSD Torina

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Mar
11:00
00
Selaya FCSD Torina
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy