Seinajoen JK, Finland - Men 2021 Fixtures

Seinajoen JK

289 followers

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
20 Feb
FT
30
Seinajoen JKTampereen Ilves

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
18 Jun
FT
20
FC Inter TurkuSeinajoen JK

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
10 Jun
FT
01
Seinajoen JKKuopion Palloseura

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
29 May
FT
01
FC HonkaSeinajoen JK

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
22 May
FT
02
Seinajoen JKHJK Helsinki

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
15 May
FT
02
AC OuluSeinajoen JK

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
07 May
FT
11
Seinajoen JKHIFK

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 5
03 May
FT
11
Seinajoen JKFC KTP Kotka

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
03 Apr
AET
10
FC Inter TurkuSeinajoen JK

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Round 1
06 Mar
FT
03
SJK AkatemiaSeinajoen JK

14 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
14 Jun
FT
10
Seinajoen JKTampereen Ilves

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
13 Feb
FT
52
Kuopion PalloseuraSeinajoen JK

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
06 Feb
FT
01
AC OuluSeinajoen JK

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Jan
FT
12
Seinajoen JKFC Haka Valkeakoski

19 Mar 2016 (Saturday)

Final
19 Mar
FT
00
Seinajoen JKFC Lahti

27 Feb 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Feb
FT
12
Rovaniemen PalloseuraSeinajoen JK

16 Feb 2016 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
16 Feb
FT
10
Seinajoen JKTampereen Ilves

13 Feb 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
13 Feb
FT
10
Seinajoen JKKemi City FC

10 Feb 2016 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
10 Feb
FT
21
Seinajoen JKVaasan Palloseura

29 Jan 2016 (Friday)

Matchday 1
29 Jan
FT
00
Kuopion PalloseuraSeinajoen JK

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
06 Aug
15:30
00
HIFKSeinajoen JK

24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
THU
15:30
00
IFK MariehamnSeinajoen JK

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
04 Jul
15:30
00
FC LahtiSeinajoen JK

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 15
16 Jul
15:30
00
Tampereen IlvesSeinajoen JK

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
24 Jul
14:00
00
Seinajoen JKAC Oulu

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
31 Jul
14:00
00
HJK HelsinkiSeinajoen JK

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
30 Jun
15:30
00
Seinajoen JKIFK Mariehamn

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
14 Aug
14:00
00
Seinajoen JKFC Honka

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
21 Aug
14:00
00
FC KTP KotkaSeinajoen JK

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
27 Aug
15:30
00
Seinajoen JKFC Haka Valkeakoski

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
11 Sep
14:00
00
Kuopion PalloseuraSeinajoen JK

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
18 Sep
14:00
00
Seinajoen JKFC Inter Turku
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy