Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC, United Arab Emirates - Men 2021 Fixtures

Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC

923 followers

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
27 Apr
FT
01
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FCIstiklol

23 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
23 Sep
FT
00
AL Wahda SCCShabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
18 Sep
FT
43
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FCSharjah FC

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
11 Sep
FT
11
Al Urooba UAEShabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
25 Aug
FT
10
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FCAjman Club

19 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
19 Aug
FT
01
Emirates ClubShabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
30 Apr
FT
02
AL Hilal KSAShabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC

28 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
28 Sep
FT
10
Al-Wasl FCShabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
24 Apr
FT
31
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FCFK Agmk Olmaliq

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
21 Apr
FT
21
FK Agmk OlmaliqShabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
18 Apr
FT
02
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FCAL Hilal KSA

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
15 Apr
FT
00
IstiklolShabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC

22 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Semifinal
22 Feb
FT
01
FC BaniyasShabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
22 Dec
FT
20
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FCEmirates Club

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Round of 16
06 Dec
FT
30
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FCHatta SC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy