Shakhtar Karagandy, Kazakhstan - Men 2021 Fixtures

Shakhtar Karagandy

145 followers

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
27 Jun
FT
10
Shakhtar KaragandyFC Aktobe

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
16 Oct
FT
10
Shakhtar KaragandyFK Kaspii Aktau

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
26 Sep
FT
11
Shakhtar KaragandyFC Kairat Almaty

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
22 Sep
FT
00
FC TarazShakhtar Karagandy

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
19 Sep
FT
12
Kaisar KyzylordaShakhtar Karagandy

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
12 Sep
FT
31
Shakhtar KaragandyFC Zhetysu

26 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 4
26 Aug
FT
20
Maccabi Tel Aviv FCShakhtar Karagandy

19 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 4
19 Aug
FT
12
Shakhtar KaragandyMaccabi Tel Aviv FC

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
17 Aug
FT
81
FC Kyzylzhar SKShakhtar Karagandy

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Aug
FT
32
Shakhtar KaragandyFC Ordabasy

10 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 3
10 Aug
Pen.
00
Shakhtar KaragandyKolos Kovalivka

5 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 3
05 Aug
FT
00
Kolos KovalivkaShakhtar Karagandy

29 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 2
29 Jul
Pen.
21
Shakhtar KaragandyFCSB

22 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 2
22 Jul
FT
10
FCSBShakhtar Karagandy

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
16 Jul
FT
32
Shakhtar KaragandyFC Kyzylzhar SK

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
11 Jul
FT
10
FC OrdabasyShakhtar Karagandy

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
02 Jul
FT
43
FC AstanaShakhtar Karagandy

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
02 Oct
FT
00
FK TuranShakhtar Karagandy

22 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
22 Jun
FT
11
FK Akzhaiyk UralskShakhtar Karagandy

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
18 Jun
FT
10
Shakhtar KaragandyFC Taraz

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Jun
FT
01
Shakhtar KaragandyFC Kyzylzhar SK

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
29 May
FT
00
FC OrdabasyShakhtar Karagandy

24 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 13
24 May
FT
03
Shakhtar KaragandyTobol Kostanay

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
19 May
FT
30
FK Kaspii AktauShakhtar Karagandy

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
14 May
FT
01
Shakhtar KaragandyFK Turan

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
08 May
FT
11
FC Kairat AlmatyShakhtar Karagandy

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
29 Apr
FT
01
FC ZhetysuShakhtar Karagandy

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
23 Apr
FT
01
Shakhtar KaragandyFC Astana

19 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 6
19 Apr
FT
03
FC AktobeShakhtar Karagandy

13 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
13 Apr
FT
12
Shakhtar KaragandyFK Akzhaiyk Uralsk

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
09 Apr
FT
40
FC TarazShakhtar Karagandy

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 3
05 Apr
FT
20
FC Kyzylzhar SKShakhtar Karagandy

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
20 Mar
FT
02
Shakhtar KaragandyFC Ordabasy

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
13 Mar
FT
01
FK AtyrauShakhtar Karagandy

5 Mar 2021 (Friday)

3rd place final
05 Mar
FT
21
FC Kairat AlmatyShakhtar Karagandy

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Semifinal
02 Mar
FT
02
Shakhtar KaragandyFC Astana

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
SUN
09:00
00
Tobol KostanayShakhtar Karagandy

27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
WED
10:00
00
Shakhtar KaragandyFC Taraz

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
SAT
10:00
00
Shakhtar KaragandyFK Atyrau
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy