Fixtures - Shanghai Port FC, China (Men)

Shanghai Port FC

1467 followers

26 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
26 Nov
FT
10
Tianjin Jinmen Tiger
Shanghai Port FC

22 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
22 Nov
FT
21
Zhejiang Professional
Shanghai Port FC

18 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Round 2
18 Nov
FT
05
Nanjing City
Shanghai Port FC

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
13 Nov
FT
03
Shenzhen FC
Shanghai Port FC

4 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 23
04 Nov
FT
21
Shanghai Port FC
Dalian Professional

24 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 19
24 Oct
FT
70
Shanghai Port FC
Meizhou Hakka

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
09 Oct
FT
14
Changchun Yatai
Shanghai Port FC

5 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
05 Oct
FT
01
Shanghai Port FC
Beijing Guoan

29 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
29 Sep
FT
30
Shanghai Port FC
Chengdu Better City FC

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
25 Sep
FT
20
Shanghai Port FC
Guangzhou City

20 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
20 Sep
FT
12
Henan Songshan Longmen
Shanghai Port FC

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
27 Aug
FT
10
Shanghai Port FC
Tianjin Jinmen Tiger

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
20 Aug
FT
11
Shanghai Port FC
Zhejiang Professional

16 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
16 Aug
FT
20
Shanghai Port FC
Shenzhen FC

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
06 Aug
FT
11
Dalian Professional
Shanghai Port FC

12 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
12 Jul
FT
01
Shanghai Port FC
Wuhan Three Towns

8 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 9
08 Jul
FT
01
Guangzhou FC
Shanghai Port FC

4 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 8
04 Jul
FT
21
Shanghai Port FC
Hebei FC

29 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
29 Jun
FT
11
Shanghai Port FC
Shanghai Shenhua

25 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
25 Jun
FT
12
Wuhan Yangtze River FC
Shanghai Port FC

19 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
19 Jun
FT
21
Wuhan Three Towns
Shanghai Port FC

15 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
15 Jun
FT
10
Shanghai Port FC
Guangzhou FC

11 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
11 Jun
FT
02
Hebei FC
Shanghai Port FC

8 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
08 Jun
FT
20
Shanghai Shenhua
Shanghai Port FC

16 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
16 Aug
11:30
00
Shenzhen FC
Shanghai Port FC

30 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
WED
11:30
00
Shanghai Port FC
Henan Songshan Longmen

4 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
SUN
11:30
00
Guangzhou City
Shanghai Port FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy