Results - SK Austria Klagenfurt, Austria (Men)

SK Austria Klagenfurt

367 followers

19 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Nov
FT
21
SK Austria Klagenfurt
Grazer AK

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
05 Nov
FT
22
SV Ried
SK Austria Klagenfurt

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
29 Oct
FT
23
SK Austria Klagenfurt
WSG Tirol

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
22 Oct
FT
01
SK Rapid Wien
SK Austria Klagenfurt

18 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Round 3
18 Oct
FT
12
FC Dornbirn
SK Austria Klagenfurt

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
15 Oct
FT
13
SK Austria Klagenfurt
LASK

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
08 Oct
FT
21
SK Austria Klagenfurt
Austria Lustenau

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
02 Oct
FT
23
TSV Hartberg
SK Austria Klagenfurt

23 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
23 Sep
FT
62
SK Austria Klagenfurt
Grazer AK

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
17 Sep
FT
14
SCR Altach
SK Austria Klagenfurt

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
11 Sep
FT
02
SK Austria Klagenfurt
SK Sturm Graz

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
13 Aug
FT
10
SK Austria Klagenfurt
SV Ried

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
07 Aug
FT
22
WSG Tirol
SK Austria Klagenfurt

31 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
31 Jul
FT
01
SK Austria Klagenfurt
SK Rapid Wien

23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Jul
FT
31
LASK
SK Austria Klagenfurt

18 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
18 Jul
FT
00
SK Austria Klagenfurt
Southampton

25 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
25 Jun
FT
14
SK Austria Klagenfurt
NK Osijek

28 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
28 Jan
FT
22
Tabor Sezana
SK Austria Klagenfurt

26 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
26 Jan
FT
02
NK Domzale
SK Austria Klagenfurt

5 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
05 Feb
17:00
00
LASK
SK Austria Klagenfurt

18 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
18 Feb
16:00
00
SK Austria Klagenfurt
Wolfsberger AC

25 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
25 Feb
16:00
00
SK Sturm Graz
SK Austria Klagenfurt

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
04 Mar
16:00
00
SK Austria Klagenfurt
SCR Altach

11 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
11 Mar
16:00
00
SK Austria Klagenfurt
TSV Hartberg
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy