SK Slavia Prague, Czech Republic - Men 2021 Fixtures

SK Slavia Prague

1841 followers

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
13 Dec
FT
30
SK Slavia PragueFC Slovan Liberec

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
11 Apr
FT
20
SK Slavia PragueAC Sparta Praha

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
04 Apr
FT
00
FC Zbrojovka BrnoSK Slavia Prague

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
21 Mar
FT
40
SK Slavia PragueSFC Opava

18 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 16
18 Mar
FT
02
RangersSK Slavia Prague

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
14 Mar
FT
03
FK Mlada BoleslavSK Slavia Prague

11 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 16
11 Mar
FT
11
SK Slavia PragueRangers

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
07 Mar
FT
21
SK Slavia PragueFC Banik Ostrava

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
03 Mar
FT
103
SK Slavia Prague1. Fc Karlovy Vary

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
28 Feb
FT
23
1. FC SlovackoSK Slavia Prague

25 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 32
25 Feb
FT
02
Leicester CitySK Slavia Prague

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
21 Feb
FT
11
FK TepliceSK Slavia Prague

18 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 32
18 Feb
FT
00
SK Slavia PragueLeicester City

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
13 Feb
FT
30
SK Slavia PragueFK Pardubice

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
07 Feb
FT
33
1. FK PribramSK Slavia Prague

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
31 Jan
FT
30
SK Slavia PragueFK Jablonec

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
27 Jan
FT
26
FC Fastav ZlinSK Slavia Prague

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
23 Jan
FT
13
MFK KarvinaSK Slavia Prague

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 3
19 Jan
FT
41
SK Slavia PragueFK Dukla Prague

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
16 Jan
FT
31
SK Slavia PragueSK Sigma Olomouc

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
23 Dec
FT
01
FC Viktoria PlzenSK Slavia Prague

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
08 Apr
FT
11
ArsenalSK Slavia Prague

10 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
10 Dec
FT
40
Bayer LeverkusenSK Slavia Prague

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
06 Dec
FT
03
AC Sparta PrahaSK Slavia Prague

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
29 Nov
FT
11
SK Slavia PragueFC Zbrojovka Brno

26 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
26 Nov
FT
13
OGC NiceSK Slavia Prague

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
21 Nov
FT
06
SFC OpavaSK Slavia Prague

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
08 Nov
FT
10
SK Slavia PragueFK Mlada Boleslav

5 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
05 Nov
FT
32
SK Slavia PragueOGC Nice

29 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
29 Oct
FT
10
SK Slavia PragueBayer Leverkusen

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
22 Oct
FT
31
Hapoel Be`er Sheva FCSK Slavia Prague

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Oct
FT
01
FC Banik OstravaSK Slavia Prague

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Qualification
30 Sep
FT
41
FC MidtjyllandSK Slavia Prague

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
26 Sep
FT
30
SK Slavia Prague1. FC Slovacko

22 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Qualification
22 Sep
FT
00
SK Slavia PragueFC Midtjylland

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
18 Sep
FT
51
SK Slavia PragueFK Teplice

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
12 Sep
FT
11
FK PardubiceSK Slavia Prague

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
29 Aug
FT
30
SK Slavia Prague1. FK Pribram

7 Feb 2020 (Friday)

3rd place final
07 Feb
FT
20
Brøndby IFSK Slavia Prague

4 Feb 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
04 Feb
FT
13
VålerengaSK Slavia Prague

1 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
01 Feb
FT
33
SK Slavia PragueAGF Aarhus

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
THU
19:00
00
SK Slavia PragueArsenal

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
SUN
14:00
00
FC Slovan LiberecSK Slavia Prague

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
21 Apr
17:30
00
SK Slavia PragueFC Fastav Zlin

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
15 May
15:00
00
SK Sigma OlomoucSK Slavia Prague

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 32
19 May
15:00
00
SK Slavia PragueMFK Karvina

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
23 May
15:00
00
FK JablonecSK Slavia Prague
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy