Sporting Cabinda, Angola - Men 2021 Results

Sporting Cabinda

41 followers

1 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 13
01 Mar
FT
21
Primeiro de AgostoSporting Cabinda

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
08 May
FT
10
FC Bravos do MaquisSporting Cabinda

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
01 May
FT
10
Sporting CabindaSagrada Esperanca

31 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
31 Mar
FT
10
Sagrada EsperancaSporting Cabinda

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
20 Mar
FT
21
Sporting CabindaGd Baixa de Cassanje

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
14 Mar
FT
50
Kuando Kubango FCSporting Cabinda

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
06 Mar
FT
40
Sporting CabindaFerrovia Do Huambo

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
06 May
FT
10
CD HuilaSporting Cabinda

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
06 Feb
FT
11
CR CaalaSporting Cabinda

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
03 Feb
FT
20
Wiliete SCSporting Cabinda

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
30 Jan
FT
10
Sporting CabindaGD Interclube

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
23 Jan
FT
10
Santa RitaSporting Cabinda

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
09 Jan
FT
02
Sporting CabindaFC Bravos do Maquis
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy