Results - Sporting Kansas City II, USA (Men)

Sporting Kansas City II

49 followers

23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Jul
FT
03
Sporting Kansas City II
Tacoma Defiance

27 Oct 2018 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
27 Oct
FT
42
Phoenix Rising FC
Sporting Kansas City II

23 Sep 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Sep
FT
11
FC Tulsa
Sporting Kansas City II

20 Sep 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
20 Sep
FT
20
Sporting Kansas City II
San Antonio FC

15 Sep 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
15 Sep
FT
34
Sporting Kansas City II
Saint Louis FC

9 Sep 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
09 Sep
FT
10
Sporting Kansas City II
Fresno FC

30 Aug 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
30 Aug
FT
21
Sporting Kansas City II
FC Tulsa

19 Aug 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
19 Aug
FT
33
Sporting Kansas City II
Reno 1868 FC

18 Jun 2018 (Monday)

Matchday 1
18 Jun
FT
41
Fresno FC
Sporting Kansas City II

17 Mar 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Mar
FT
34
Reno 1868 FC
Sporting Kansas City II

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy