SpVgg Bayreuth, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

SpVgg Bayreuth

32 followers

28 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
28 Sep
FT
00
SpVgg BayreuthSV Wacker Burghausen

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
31 Oct
FT
21
SpVgg BayreuthVfB Eichstatt

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
17 Oct
FT
01
TSV 1860 RosenheimSpVgg Bayreuth

7 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
07 Mar
FT
14
FV IllertissenSpVgg Bayreuth

30 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
30 Nov
FT
11
SpVgg BayreuthFC Augsburg II

23 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
23 Nov
FT
31
TSV BuchbachSpVgg Bayreuth

16 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
16 Nov
FT
40
SpVgg BayreuthFC Memmingen

9 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
09 Nov
FT
11
VfR GarchingSpVgg Bayreuth

26 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
26 Oct
FT
61
SpVgg BayreuthSV Schalding-Heining

19 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Oct
FT
03
SV HeimstettenSpVgg Bayreuth

12 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Oct
FT
31
SpVgg Bayreuth1. FC Schweinfurt 05

5 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
05 Oct
FT
12
TSV Rain/LechSpVgg Bayreuth

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
24 Oct
FT
20
SpVgg BayreuthNürnberg II

21 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
21 Sep
FT
20
SpVgg Greuther Fürth IISpVgg Bayreuth

14 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
14 Sep
FT
22
SpVgg BayreuthTSV Aubstadt

7 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
07 Sep
FT
01
VfB EichstattSpVgg Bayreuth

30 Aug 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 9
30 Aug
FT
00
SpVgg BayreuthTurkgucu Munchen

23 Aug 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 8
23 Aug
FT
30
SpVgg BayreuthTSV 1860 Rosenheim

17 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
17 Aug
FT
11
Nürnberg IISpVgg Bayreuth

9 Aug 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 6
09 Aug
FT
72
SpVgg BayreuthFV Illertissen

2 Aug 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 5
02 Aug
FT
03
FC Augsburg IISpVgg Bayreuth

26 Jul 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 4
26 Jul
FT
11
SpVgg BayreuthTSV Buchbach

23 Jul 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
23 Jul
FT
23
FC MemmingenSpVgg Bayreuth

20 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
20 Jul
FT
13
SpVgg BayreuthVfR Garching

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy