Stade Reims, France - Men 2021 Results

Stade Reims

1470 followers

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
13 Dec
FT
21
BrestStade Reims

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
11 Apr
FT
00
OGC NiceStade Reims

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
21 Mar
FT
01
Dijon FCOStade Reims

12 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 29
12 Mar
FT
11
Stade ReimsOlympique Lyonnais

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
03 Mar
FT
12
FC NantesStade Reims

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
28 Feb
FT
00
Stade ReimsMontpellier HSC

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
20 Feb
FT
11
AS Saint-EtienneStade Reims

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
13 Feb
FT
11
Stade ReimsRacing Club de Lens

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Round of 64
09 Feb
FT
34
Stade ReimsValenciennes FC

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
06 Feb
FT
10
FC LorientStade Reims

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
03 Feb
FT
00
Stade ReimsAngers SCO

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
31 Jan
FT
01
RC StrasbourgStade Reims

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
24 Jan
FT
10
Stade ReimsBrest

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
17 Jan
FT
21
LOSC LilleStade Reims

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
09 Jan
FT
31
Stade ReimsAS Saint-Etienne

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
06 Jan
FT
00
Stade ReimsDijon FCO

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
23 Dec
FT
13
FC Girondins de BordeauxStade Reims

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Dec
FT
11
Olympique de MarseilleStade Reims

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
16 Dec
FT
32
Stade ReimsFC Nantes

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
04 Apr
FT
22
Stade ReimsStade Rennais

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
06 Dec
FT
00
Stade ReimsOGC Nice

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
29 Nov
FT
30
Olympique LyonnaisStade Reims

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
22 Nov
FT
01
Stade ReimsNîmes Olympique

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
08 Nov
FT
44
Racing Club de LensStade Reims

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
01 Nov
FT
21
Stade ReimsRC Strasbourg

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
25 Oct
FT
04
Montpellier HSCStade Reims

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
17 Oct
FT
13
Stade ReimsFC Lorient

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Oct
FT
22
Stade RennaisStade Reims

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
27 Sep
FT
02
Stade ReimsParis Saint-Germain

24 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification
24 Sep
Pen.
00
MOL VidiStade Reims

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
20 Sep
FT
21
FC MetzStade Reims

17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification
17 Sep
FT
01
Servette FCStade Reims

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
13 Sep
FT
10
Angers SCOStade Reims

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
30 Aug
FT
01
Stade ReimsLOSC Lille

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Aug
FT
22
AS MonacoStade Reims

22 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
22 Jan
FT
03
Stade ReimsParis Saint-Germain

7 Jan 2020 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
07 Jan
Pen.
00
Stade ReimsRC Strasbourg

17 Dec 2019 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
17 Dec
FT
10
Stade ReimsMontpellier HSC

30 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
30 Oct
FT
21
Stade ReimsBourg-Péronnas

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
SUN
13:00
00
Stade ReimsFC Metz

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 34
FRI
19:00
00
Stade ReimsOlympique de Marseille

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
02 May
13:00
00
Nîmes OlympiqueStade Reims

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
09 May
16:00
00
Stade ReimsAS Monaco

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
16 May
19:00
00
Paris Saint-GermainStade Reims
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy