Sumgayit FK, Azerbaijan - Men 2021 Results

Sumgayit FK

237 followers

1 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
01 Feb
FT
01
Sumgayit FKSabail FK

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
14 May
FT
01
Sumgayit FKFK Neftchi Baku

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 25
04 May
FT
02
Sumgayit FKSabah FC

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Semifinal
29 Apr
FT
00
Qarabag FKSumgayit FK

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
25 Apr
FT
00
Zira FKSumgayit FK

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
21 Apr
FT
00
Sumgayit FKQarabag FK

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
16 Apr
FT
20
Sumgayit FKGabala FK

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
11 Apr
FT
41
Qarabag FKSumgayit FK

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
04 Apr
FT
02
FK Neftchi BakuSumgayit FK

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
13 Mar
FT
22
Sumgayit FKKeshla FK

8 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 19
08 Mar
FT
11
Sabah FCSumgayit FK

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
03 Mar
FT
00
Sumgayit FKZira FK

25 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
25 Feb
FT
10
Gabala FKSumgayit FK

19 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
19 Feb
FT
00
Sumgayit FKQarabag FK

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
13 Feb
FT
30
Sumgayit FKSabail FK

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
06 Feb
FT
12
Sabail FKSumgayit FK

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
08 May
FT
01
Keshla FKSumgayit FK

22 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
22 Jan
FT
01
Keshla FKSumgayit FK

14 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
14 Jan
FT
11
Sumgayit FKGabala FK

24 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
24 Dec
FT
12
Sumgayit FKSabah FC

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
20 Dec
FT
22
Zira FKSumgayit FK

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
30 Nov
FT
01
Sumgayit FKGabala FK

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
21 Nov
FT
61
Qarabag FKSumgayit FK

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
07 Nov
FT
21
Sabail FKSumgayit FK

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
01 Nov
FT
00
Sumgayit FKFK Neftchi Baku

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
25 Oct
FT
12
Sabah FCSumgayit FK

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
18 Oct
FT
21
Sumgayit FKZira FK

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
03 Oct
FT
11
Gabala FKSumgayit FK

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
25 Sep
FT
22
Sumgayit FKQarabag FK

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
19 Sep
FT
21
Sumgayit FKSabail FK

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
11 Sep
FT
02
FK Neftchi BakuSumgayit FK

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification round
27 Aug
FT
02
Sumgayit FKFK Shkendija

21 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
21 Aug
FT
01
Sumgayit FKKeshla FK

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
WED
14:00
00
Sabail FKSumgayit FK
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy