SV Darmstadt 1898, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

SV Darmstadt 1898

2284 followers

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
17 Jan
FT
30
1. FC HeidenheimSV Darmstadt 1898

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 32
07 May
FT
12
Hannover 96SV Darmstadt 1898

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 30
20 Apr
FT
13
Kickers WürzburgSV Darmstadt 1898

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 28
09 Apr
FT
12
Hamburger SVSV Darmstadt 1898

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
20 Mar
FT
11
Eintracht BraunschweigSV Darmstadt 1898

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
13 Mar
FT
41
SV Darmstadt 1898FC Erzgebirge Aue

5 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
05 Mar
FT
23
SC PaderbornSV Darmstadt 1898

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
26 Feb
FT
01
SV Darmstadt 1898Karlsruher SC

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
20 Feb
FT
32
FC St. PauliSV Darmstadt 1898

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
14 Feb
FT
10
SV Darmstadt 1898VfL Osnabrück

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
06 Feb
FT
12
SV Darmstadt 18981. FC Nürnberg

2 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
02 Feb
Pen.
11
Holstein KielSV Darmstadt 1898

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
30 Jan
FT
11
SSV Jahn RegensburgSV Darmstadt 1898

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
27 Jan
FT
21
SV Darmstadt 1898SV Sandhausen

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
24 Jan
FT
02
SV Darmstadt 1898Holstein Kiel

26 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 31
26 Apr
FT
31
SV Darmstadt 1898VfL Bochum

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
10 Jan
FT
12
SV Darmstadt 1898Hannover 96

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
02 Jan
FT
21
VfL BochumSV Darmstadt 1898

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
20
SV Darmstadt 1898Kickers Würzburg

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
15 Dec
FT
04
SpVgg Greuther FürthSV Darmstadt 1898

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
12 Dec
FT
12
SV Darmstadt 1898Hamburger SV

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
22 Nov
FT
30
FC Erzgebirge AueSV Darmstadt 1898

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
08 Nov
FT
04
SV Darmstadt 1898SC Paderborn

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
01 Nov
FT
34
Karlsruher SCSV Darmstadt 1898

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
28 Oct
FT
11
VfL OsnabrückSV Darmstadt 1898

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
24 Oct
FT
22
SV Darmstadt 1898FC St. Pauli

5 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
05 Oct
FT
23
1. FC NürnbergSV Darmstadt 1898

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Sep
FT
00
SV Darmstadt 1898SSV Jahn Regensburg

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
32
SV SandhausenSV Darmstadt 1898

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
SUN
13:30
00
SV Darmstadt 18981. FC Heidenheim

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
23 May
13:30
00
Holstein KielSV Darmstadt 1898
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy