SV Darmstadt 98 U19, Germany - Men 2021 Results

SV Darmstadt 98 U19

1 followers

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
00
SV Darmstadt 98 U19Greuther Furth U19

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
00
SV Darmstadt 98 U19SC Freiburg U19

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
00
SV Darmstadt 98 U19Karlsruher SC U19

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
00
Eintracht Frankfurt U19SV Darmstadt 98 U19

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
00
FC Bayern München U19SV Darmstadt 98 U19

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
00
Kaiserslautern U19SV Darmstadt 98 U19

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
00
SV Darmstadt 98 U191. FC Heidenheim U19

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
00
SSV Ulm 1846 U19SV Darmstadt 98 U19

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
00
SV Darmstadt 98 U19FC Augsburg U19

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
00
VfB Stuttgart U19SV Darmstadt 98 U19

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
00
SV Darmstadt 98 U191. FSV Mainz 05 U19
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy