SV Meppen 1912, Germany - Men 2021 Results

SV Meppen 1912

325 followers

12 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
12 Jan
FT
20
FC Bayern München IISV Meppen 1912

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 35
05 May
FT
00
FSV ZwickauSV Meppen 1912

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
21 Apr
FT
12
SV Meppen 19121. FC Magdeburg

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
18 Apr
FT
00
FC Ingolstadt 04SV Meppen 1912

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 31
12 Apr
FT
03
SV Meppen 1912SV Wehen Wiesbaden

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
04 Apr
FT
20
Turkgucu MunchenSV Meppen 1912

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
21 Mar
FT
21
SV Meppen 1912FC Bayern München II

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
17 Mar
FT
04
SV Meppen 1912Krefelder FC Uerdingen 05

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
14 Mar
FT
01
SV Waldhof Mannheim 07SV Meppen 1912

9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
09 Mar
FT
10
FC Viktoria KolnSV Meppen 1912

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
06 Mar
FT
04
SV Meppen 1912SG Dynamo Dresden

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
27 Feb
FT
22
1. FC KaiserslauternSV Meppen 1912

19 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 25
19 Feb
FT
21
SV Meppen 1912Hallescher FC

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
06 Feb
FT
32
SV Meppen 1912SpVgg Unterhaching

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
30 Jan
FT
31
SC VerlSV Meppen 1912

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
24 Jan
FT
11
TSV 1860 MünchenSV Meppen 1912

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
17 Jan
FT
10
MSV DuisburgSV Meppen 1912

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
24 Apr
FT
23
SV Meppen 1912FC Hansa Rostock

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
09 Jan
FT
10
SV Meppen 19121. FC Saarbrucken

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
23 Dec
FT
14
SV Meppen 1912Turkgucu Munchen

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
19 Dec
FT
02
VfB LübeckSV Meppen 1912

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
16 Dec
FT
12
SV Meppen 1912FSV Zwickau

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
13 Dec
FT
02
FC Hansa RostockSV Meppen 1912

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
04 Dec
FT
00
1. FC MagdeburgSV Meppen 1912

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 13
30 Nov
FT
20
SV Meppen 1912FC Ingolstadt 04

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
24 Nov
FT
10
SV Wehen WiesbadenSV Meppen 1912

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
31 Oct
FT
30
SG Dynamo DresdenSV Meppen 1912

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
24 Oct
FT
32
SV Meppen 19121. FC Kaiserslautern

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
21 Oct
FT
41
Hallescher FCSV Meppen 1912

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
18 Oct
FT
01
SV Meppen 1912FC Viktoria Koln

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
11 Oct
FT
21
SpVgg UnterhachingSV Meppen 1912

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
03 Oct
FT
12
SV Meppen 1912SC Verl

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
13
SV Meppen 1912TSV 1860 München

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
SUN
11:00
00
SV Meppen 1912VfB Lübeck

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 37
FRI
17:00
00
1. FC SaarbruckenSV Meppen 1912

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
22 May
11:30
00
SV Meppen 1912MSV Duisburg
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy