SV Spakenburg, Netherlands - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

SV Spakenburg

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
10 Oct
FT
12
Koninklijke HFCSV Spakenburg

6 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

06 Oct
FT
01
SV SpakenburgAFC

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
03 Oct
FT
32
SV SpakenburgVV Katwijk

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
26 Sep
FT
03
GvvvSV Spakenburg

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
19 Sep
FT
00
SV SpakenburgSparta Rotterdam

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
12 Sep
FT
22
SV SpakenburgKozakken Boys

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
05 Sep
FT
11
ScheveningenSV Spakenburg

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
SAT
14:30
00
VV KatwijkSV Spakenburg

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
30 Jan
14:00
00
SV SpakenburgGvvv

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
06 Feb
14:30
00
TecSV Spakenburg

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
20 Feb
14:30
00
HHC HardenbergSV Spakenburg

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
27 Feb
14:00
00
SV SpakenburgDe Treffers

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
06 Mar
14:30
00
Rijnsburgse BoysSV Spakenburg

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
13 Mar
14:00
00
SV SpakenburgFC Volendam

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
20 Mar
14:00
00
ASWHSV Spakenburg

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
27 Mar
14:00
00
SV SpakenburgScheveningen

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
03 Apr
13:30
00
K.v.v. Quick BoysSV Spakenburg

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
10 Apr
13:00
00
SV Spakenburgvv Noordwijk

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
17 Apr
13:30
00
Sparta RotterdamSV Spakenburg

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
24 Apr
13:00
00
SV SpakenburgVV IJsselmeervogels

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
01 May
12:30
00
AFCSV Spakenburg

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
08 May
13:00
00
SV SpakenburgKoninklijke HFC

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
15 May
13:30
00
SV SpakenburgExcelsior Maassluis

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
22 May
13:30
00
Kozakken BoysSV Spakenburg